Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greeley co

The hotel overbooked rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2017
They overbooked the hotel. Sent us to a different hotel saying it was already taken care of. And it was not. Took a half an hour to sort it out. They were apologetic but we paid for a room that was given away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tmk, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we were unable to accommodate your reservation. We work really hard to avoid these situations, and understand how frustrating it is when they occur. I'm also sorry to hear that the alternative accommodations we provided you with were not ready for you upon arrival. I will be looking into this to ensure it doesn't happen again. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to Greeley. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greeley, co

Nice hotel, clean, and comfortable.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean room and comfortable . Staff very helpful. Breakfast well stocked and ready on time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rudy, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our staff and complimentary breakfast. We hope that we will see you back here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Noble Meeting

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is in good location for doing business in Greeley. Easy access from Highway 34. Good restaurants close by. Room was very quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and quiet rooms. We hope you will remember us the next time you are back in the area. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peyton, Co

great stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the staff was amazing! The pool was a bit smaller than the kids like. Yummy breakfast, and super nice staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our staff exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back soon! Kind wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but Noisy

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this was a nice, clean hotel that served its purpose. The staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was good. My only complaint is it was pretty noisy. I woke up at 3:00 am from the dumpsters being emptied at the restaurant next door, then I could hear people talking in the parking lot until about 4:00 am. In the morning, I could hear every door opening and closing, people in the hallway, etc. What otherwise would have been a restful night of sleep was not the best due to all of the noise.
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for your positive review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites! We hope to see you back soon! Best wishes, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Well above expectations

Posted May 30, 2017
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great. The kicker that really went above and beyond was the free warm cookies at the front desk every night. I would totally recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by lyle

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Dear Lyle, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon! Best wishes, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 15, 2017
Quick check in, clean room. No complaints. Even have free cookies in the afternoon.