Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greeley co

The hotel overbooked rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2017
They overbooked the hotel. Sent us to a different hotel saying it was already taken care of. And it was not. Took a half an hour to sort it out. They were apologetic but we paid for a room that was given away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tmk, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we were unable to accommodate your reservation. We work really hard to avoid these situations, and understand how frustrating it is when they occur. I'm also sorry to hear that the alternative accommodations we provided you with were not ready for you upon arrival. I will be looking into this to ensure it doesn't happen again. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to Greeley. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greeley, co

Nice hotel, clean, and comfortable.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean room and comfortable . Staff very helpful. Breakfast well stocked and ready on time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rudy, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our staff and complimentary breakfast. We hope that we will see you back here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Noble Meeting

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is in good location for doing business in Greeley. Easy access from Highway 34. Good restaurants close by. Room was very quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and quiet rooms. We hope you will remember us the next time you are back in the area. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peyton, Co

great stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the staff was amazing! The pool was a bit smaller than the kids like. Yummy breakfast, and super nice staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our staff exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back soon! Kind wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon! Kind wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back soon! Warm wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

Family Reunion visit

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic time with n Greeley. 10 rooms booked for a family reunion. Everything was comfortable, and the staff was most accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Gretchen, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our staff exceeded your expectations. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in Greeley! Kind wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Very clean and overall great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Jose, Thank you very much for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you had excellent service during your time here. We hope to see you back the next time you visit Greeley! Kind wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

Family reunion in Greeley

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Fairfield Inn in Greeley for a family reunion. The staff was warm and friendly, and the room was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Gretchen, Thank you for your kind review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you back the next time you are in the area! Warm wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by bj

Can't beat it

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome in every way. We were meeting other family members in town and Fairfield had a huge pub height table in breakfast area. Perfect for conversation or playing games. Also. Breakfast was excellent. The scrambled eggs and bacon couldn't have been. Better. Greatly enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Dear Bj, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful amenities that our hotel has to offer. If you should return to Greeley, we hope to have the honor of hosting you again! Kind wishes, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager