Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Well above expectations

Posted May 30, 2017
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great. The kicker that really went above and beyond was the free warm cookies at the front desk every night. I would totally recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 15, 2017
Quick check in, clean room. No complaints. Even have free cookies in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G'ma UNC

Nice hotel for UNC

Posted May 6, 2017
Very nice bed and great pillows, excellent air conditioner, tasty breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful bed and our complimentary breakfast. If you should return to the area, we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Do not want to write anything else. If you continually require me to type additional information I will stop using Expedia. I liked the hotel and it is reflected in my rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Branson

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Dear Branson, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Walter

Great hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I needed to check in early and change to a queen room. They accommodated me with smiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Walter, Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate you. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very good. I feel the price was high. I wonder why when I called the phone number of the hotel and thought I was talking to them, but when I printed out my paper, it was from HOTEL.COM, not sure if I liked that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Dear Harold, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and felt that our service was good. I apologize about the confusion when making your reservation. We do hope you will honor us by being our guest again in the future! Best wishes, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Clean rooms. Clean pool. Great breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Will definitely stay again. Friendly staff. ,.........
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for your positive review regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. It would be our pleasure to have you back as a guest again in the future! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here. I am pleased you enjoyed our hotel and found the location to be convenient. We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great value for money

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel was not the cheapest, but it was definitely worth it. The location is great; close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was so friendly and there were freshly baked chocolate chip cookies available at the front desk. The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast...in addition to cold cereal, fruits, coffee and juice, they had eggs and 2 kinds of meat. They also had a waffle maker and hot oatmeal. The fitness room was clean and nice, although I didn't use it. I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. It is great to hear that you would recommend our hotel and that you enjoyed our great breakfast! We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager