Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great value for money

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel was not the cheapest, but it was definitely worth it. The location is great; close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was so friendly and there were freshly baked chocolate chip cookies available at the front desk. The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast...in addition to cold cereal, fruits, coffee and juice, they had eggs and 2 kinds of meat. They also had a waffle maker and hot oatmeal. The fitness room was clean and nice, although I didn't use it. I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. It is great to hear that you would recommend our hotel and that you enjoyed our great breakfast! We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minnesota mom

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed, pillows and linens were outstanding. Great night's sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Buisiness

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Came for business purposes. Clean,quiet room. Courteous and helpful staff. Convenient location with plenty of of resources near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to provide you a five-star experience on your next visit! Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Overall nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast bar lady was very, very nice!
Cons: Put in a spa/hot tub!!! EVERY other hotel has one!!!
IT DOES NOT HAVE A SPA/HIOT TUB!!! THAT IS REAL BAD IN MY MIND.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anchor, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I am very pleased you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that our friendly staff made an impression. Regarding the hot tub, we made the decision to close ours due to the increased maintenance that they require. We hope you enjoyed our heated salt water pool. We recently changed to salt water as it provides a better experience than normal pools. Sincerely, Brian V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but pricey

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location for us. I thought it was a little pricey. Staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worland,, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: the room was "roomy" and the bathroom was nice because it was also roomy and had a full counter the width of the bathroom--lots of room for the two of us to put our things
Cons: just a little bit noisy location--next a main thorough fare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Halloween Party

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Staff was nice. Convenient location.
Cons: Slightly noisy. Close to HWY 34. I liked everything else.
Location: Great eating and shopping right at your fingertips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very comfortable, but did not have fresh fruit in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the lack of fresh fruit. We have changed our breakfast menu to allow for the freshest seasonal fruit to be available every day. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matt 1st BB game.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Like WiFi without code. Best pool on this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your sparkling review regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager