Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great time slept great clean rooms kids loved pool close to pond where we were each day close to food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rexburg , Idaho

Great service, friendly staff, breakfast stocked,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, breakfast stocked, courtesy coffee ALL DAY! My kids loved it they got free candy from the little store. The pool didn't feel all filthy and slimy. Very clean hotel. Will certainly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Fast and easy check in

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access from the highway.
Cons: Better directions on how to find hotel.
Location: Though not seen from the highway, this hotel was rather easy to find. A restaurant, not a fast food place was right across the street.
This hotel was really nice and comfortable. The clerk at the desk had all the information and check in was easy with no fuss or waiting. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very polite. Don't use Google Earth to locate this hotel as they will put you in the wrong location. AAA Trip Ticket was a lot better and more accurate. I would use Expedia again for my next hotel reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a nice stay. The was plenty of common space for our family to meet up together in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel, great staff. Only very slight complaint is that the closet door was broken (door was off its hinges; easy fix). We didn't need the closet hence why it wasn't a big problem.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vickie

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great Service and friendly staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Besides the slight mix up with my reservations our stay was wonderful! And the room was very well stocked and clean! I would most definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Eugene

Breakfest

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel an staff were really great, however I could not say the same for the breakfast that they serve. My wife had the French Toast sticks and she said they were really tough and hard to chew and that the muffin she had was extremely dry. I had the Oatmeal and it was so hard and dry I had to pry the ladle our of the pot and then could hardly stir it up some. Then when I went to put it in the bowl it stuck to the ladle and had a hard time getting it out.
5 out of 5
by kristi

Nice.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The towel animals were a nice touch that the kids loved! Pool was nice. Breakfast had a nice variety.