Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Fast and easy check in

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access from the highway.
Cons: Better directions on how to find hotel.
Location: Though not seen from the highway, this hotel was rather easy to find. A restaurant, not a fast food place was right across the street.
This hotel was really nice and comfortable. The clerk at the desk had all the information and check in was easy with no fuss or waiting. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very polite. Don't use Google Earth to locate this hotel as they will put you in the wrong location. AAA Trip Ticket was a lot better and more accurate. I would use Expedia again for my next hotel reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a nice stay. The was plenty of common space for our family to meet up together in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel, great staff. Only very slight complaint is that the closet door was broken (door was off its hinges; easy fix). We didn't need the closet hence why it wasn't a big problem.
5 out of 5
by Kim Weingardt from Northeast Colorado

Stay here everytime!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
great staff, clean, and comfy!!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable rooms

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Hampton Inn for several years at this time due to an event in Greeley held annually. I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is wonderful on the hotel is super comfortable. Also the hotel is within walking distance to various restaurants. I will definitely be staying there next year. See you in 2018!!!
3 out of 5
by Harry

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Average, room and halls dated and showing age,not happy with noise and running hallways until 2am,mention to clerk ' his comment was ( I don't sleep here! Humm,morning lady was really nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by Mathieu

Nice and Clean

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
All was good I'll stay here again!
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san pedro ca

Nice hotel and clean i love it

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Im looking for confort and this is the confort i found im sleep good