Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great experience except for a couple things: The thermostat for the Aurora conditioning was not working and we could not adjust temp or turn off. No ironing board in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and quiet
Location: Visited the college Lots of shopping Tons of places to eat close by
Beds are very comfortable Great customer service at front desk Had a sack lunch type breakfast ready for us , since we left at 4 am before their hot breakfast was served
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: The only thing missing was the in-room coffee wasn't replenished on my second morning. Otherwise, great hotel.
Location: Perfect location for my trip.
Very nice facility - convenient location. The staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo from Wichita

Awesome hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by mayra from denver

Wonderful unique experience

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was great, beds were comfortable. pool and hot tub were good. staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a couple of issues during our stay and the staff was very responsive and took care of us like we were family! I'll definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Colorado

Great place to stay in Greeley

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I travel to Greeley every year at the end of April and look forward to staying at the Hampton Inn. It is very clean, safe and has a wonderful atmosphere. My daughter loves the breakfast, the pool and in general the room. She also loves the towels critters that the cleaning staff puts in the room. My only complaint is that the shower water pressure seemed lower than usual this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near college. convenient for large groups of kids

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Room clean, and the maintenance staff made the extra effort in towel folding, which I haven't seen since a cruise ship.
Cons: Put families with small children on the bottom floor and maybe nearer to elevators. Definitely put groups with members of the same team together.
Location: Near the University of Northern Colorado. Some major chain restaurants nearby.
Pool worked great for a lot of kids, and the breakfast was family friendly,
3 out of 5
by Forest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise from Sandusky, Ohio

Comfort away from home

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating employees. Comfy beds, and roomy room.