Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable!
A small hiccup checking in early as we requested, because room was not clean yet, but staff made it right with bottles of water while we were waiting and getting us into a different rom that was clean. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great time slept great clean rooms kids loved pool close to pond where we were each day close to food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rexburg , Idaho

Great service, friendly staff, breakfast stocked,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, breakfast stocked, courtesy coffee ALL DAY! My kids loved it they got free candy from the little store. The pool didn't feel all filthy and slimy. Very clean hotel. Will certainly stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful and will stay again
5 out of 5
by EDWARD BERNABEO

The place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at your hotel, has spoiled me for any other, your front desk service was the best, and your employee, Daisy, was extremely helpful, even when I could not get connected to the wifi she took the time to get me connected. The breakfast was great, different every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Colorado

Fast and easy check in

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access from the highway.
Cons: Better directions on how to find hotel.
Location: Though not seen from the highway, this hotel was rather easy to find. A restaurant, not a fast food place was right across the street.
This hotel was really nice and comfortable. The clerk at the desk had all the information and check in was easy with no fuss or waiting. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very polite. Don't use Google Earth to locate this hotel as they will put you in the wrong location. AAA Trip Ticket was a lot better and more accurate. I would use Expedia again for my next hotel reservation.
5 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a nice stay. The was plenty of common space for our family to meet up together in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel, great staff. Only very slight complaint is that the closet door was broken (door was off its hinges; easy fix). We didn't need the closet hence why it wasn't a big problem.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels