Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, New York

The nicest Hampton Inn I've ever stayed at.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I've stayed at my fair share of hotels - Hampton Inns and competitors - over the years for both business and pleasure. Until last week I'd never stayed at the Hampton Greeley, CO. From the time I checked in until the moment I left (four nights later), it was an absolute pleasure. The hotel was neat as a pin, the breakfast selection was great and the staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Greeley, Windsor, Fort Collins area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel conveniently located in Greeley, CO.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location was ideal for what we needed to do.
Location: Great location for all of Greeley. Well situated for roads around Greeley.
The staff were very helpful . We enjoyed the great breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stay but breakfast unusually good

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Traveling through area, nice relaxing hotel. Friendly staff and really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean room, small but sufficient fitness room. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great experience except for a couple things: The thermostat for the Aurora conditioning was not working and we could not adjust temp or turn off. No ironing board in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and quiet
Location: Visited the college Lots of shopping Tons of places to eat close by
Beds are very comfortable Great customer service at front desk Had a sack lunch type breakfast ready for us , since we left at 4 am before their hot breakfast was served
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: The only thing missing was the in-room coffee wasn't replenished on my second morning. Otherwise, great hotel.
Location: Perfect location for my trip.
Very nice facility - convenient location. The staff was friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near college. convenient for large groups of kids

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Room clean, and the maintenance staff made the extra effort in towel folding, which I haven't seen since a cruise ship.
Cons: Put families with small children on the bottom floor and maybe nearer to elevators. Definitely put groups with members of the same team together.
Location: Near the University of Northern Colorado. Some major chain restaurants nearby.
Pool worked great for a lot of kids, and the breakfast was family friendly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The manager was great

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The hotel was great staff was wonderful made the stay a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The staff here are wonderful and make you feel at home. The rooms are clean and comfortable! There isn't a lot to do in Greeley, but the hotel is very close to restaurants, a mall, and movie theater.