Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Pool and hot tub are top shelf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, Colo.

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff was great, sink hadn't been wiped down but room was comfortable. Hot breakfast was bad. Eggs dry, sausage overcooked, dry and hard and potatoes kind of burnt. Bread was a couple days old. I was there at 6:30 Sat. Morning,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable!
A small hiccup checking in early as we requested, because room was not clean yet, but staff made it right with bottles of water while we were waiting and getting us into a different rom that was clean. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barb

Great!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Fabulous room and service. Would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great time slept great clean rooms kids loved pool close to pond where we were each day close to food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rexburg , Idaho

Great service, friendly staff, breakfast stocked,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, breakfast stocked, courtesy coffee ALL DAY! My kids loved it they got free candy from the little store. The pool didn't feel all filthy and slimy. Very clean hotel. Will certainly stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful and will stay again
5 out of 5
by EDWARD BERNABEO

The place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at your hotel, has spoiled me for any other, your front desk service was the best, and your employee, Daisy, was extremely helpful, even when I could not get connected to the wifi she took the time to get me connected. The breakfast was great, different every day.