Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bruce B.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce B, Thank you so much for your five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Visiting fsmily

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Comfortable. Renovations going on but not disruptive
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. We work hard to provide a comfortable stay for each of our guests and it is always great to know we succeeded. I am also glad to hear our renovation was not disruptive, as we do our best to keep it from interfering with our guests. It is our hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
5 out of 5
by tracy

Meeting my Grandson first time

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is always great to hear our guests tell us just how great they thought our hotel and staff were. We hope you will visit us again when you return to Greeley. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old outdated and not worth the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I paid for a suite and I have honestly paid less for nicer standard rooms elsewhere. Everything was outdated including popcorn ceelings. Every time someone in the room above us walked across the floor or used the bathroom we could hear it plus there was several long hairs on the sheets ( not mine or my daughters) and blood stain on the sheet. I was not able to get much sleep. The only thing I liked about this hotel was the front desk staff and the breakfast. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I am glad to hear you liked our front desk and continental breakfast. However, I apologize for the noise disturbance you encountered, as well as the cleanliness issues. Your comments will be shared with my housekeeping staff to ensure this was an isolated issue. We hope that you will allow us another chance to impress you, when your travels bring you to the area again. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review! I am glad you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to continuing to offer you a superior experience on your next stay! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast..
We had a great stay.. will stay here again. Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I am so glad to hear you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Sharon E. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, easy to get to

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: the staff was very helpful, friendly, couldn't do enough for you. That is nice when your are from wayout of town!
Cons: TV , the cable stations were not very good
was easy to find, nice location . the breakfast was always up and ready early, great selection, hot coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility and stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice facility and stay
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from CO

Business Trip

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel seems to need some updating. Pleasant stay, comfortable room. Safe neighborhood hotels and restaurants up and down the street. If you go out and to the right there is a brew pub. Old Chicago's, Red Lobster, and a mall are down to the left. Would stay again when back for business.