Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Bed was not comfortable, the area smelled of cow manure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: convenience of location to everything and everyone I needed to see.
Cons: in comparison to the facility in North Platte, Nebraska. This facility lacked in the room size, cleanliness, and the tv was less than 1/2 the size
Location: lots to do nearby
was exceedingly cold outside, facility was nice and warm and inviting. Room was very small compared to one we had stayed in the previous night, tv was less than 1/2 the size as well. All else was about equal. I would stay there again. Was a nice experience all in all. The room was clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient, clean, comfortable
Cons: N/A
Location: I don't have time for this. Everything was great.
The staff were very helpful with information and assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Colorado visit

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The breakfast staff was wonderful. The check in staff was funny. The maid staff was friendly. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greeley Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, nice location. You can walk to a few local restaurants. It was quiet. Really good breakfast items, however, who is the genius that designs the breakfast rooms at these hotels. They fit like 8 people comfortably. Where is everyone in the hotel supposed to eat? But that's a common problem with all these hotels. I was under the impression that there was a hot tub, and there was not. Staff very friendly. Overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the beds where comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga

Great Place

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly. Did not want for anything. Try the pancake machine
Cons: After midnight check-in
Location: Located right beside the Greeley mall, IHOP, and just down the street from the Harley dealer.
We arrived 10 minutes after midnight and the night manager did not have our reservation on file. However, he did have the check-in documents in a welcome pack. His explanation was that when they did the midnight audit it removed us from the systems. Therefore he had to reenter all the information. So my family and I had to wait and extra 20 minutes while this was accomplished after just driving over 1100 miles straight. Spoke with eth primary manger later and she assured my that this was a training issue and would not happen again. She also offered us various forms of compensation to make it up to us. Other than this one thing everything else was great.