Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by denise

Awesome Shower

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The shower head is AWESOME! The bed comfy, but the breakfast leaves you wanting something different
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Pleased customer 👍

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean, friendly people. Breakfast was great! I was there for my son's football game. Loved everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good place. Great pillows.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

HI Express - Management Attitude :(

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for an extension of a previous reservation. After confirming the availability and getting the OK from the desk staff, I thought everything was fine. I was awakened the next morning by a manager, pounding on my door, asking why I did not answer my phone (no phone call in the room or on my cell), and telling me that I had to check out because I had a "prepaid reservation", which was not available for an extension. None of this was communicated by the staff person to whom I spoke, and the manager was quite unpleasant while relating the issues. I did not extend the stay with the hotel, itself, but went to Hotels.com based on previous satisfactory service. This is a problem with communication between the hotel, its staff, management, the corporate team, and the companies who promote their hotel by arranging for prepaid reservations at reasonable prices. I'm also not happy that I had to pay a higher rate for the one night. :(
5 out of 5
by Rose

Great srat

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodations excellent stay. Did not take the opportunity to have breakfast but it seemed good there were lots of options and crowded
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Smelly

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Either their laundry detergent or the cleansers they use make the whole place smell awful. Maybe someone snuck a dog into the room, but the comforter was nasty.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Best Hotel near UNC

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff! Clean and Comfortable rooms and great location!! I'll be back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our room, which was non-smoking, smelled like smoke. The elevator had an odor also. We just took the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious with friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast had nice variety including protein options. Location was easy to get to with plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels