Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Pleased customer 👍

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean, friendly people. Breakfast was great! I was there for my son's football game. Loved everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Smelly

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Either their laundry detergent or the cleansers they use make the whole place smell awful. Maybe someone snuck a dog into the room, but the comforter was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Clean, comfortable and spacious with friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast had nice variety including protein options. Location was easy to get to with plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable andconvient

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The staff was very helpful with suggestions and also in locating the various areas I asked about! all in all it was very comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice friendly staff and clean room. Also very quiet hotel!
5 out of 5
by DeeAnna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

No concern to customer

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaning staff left my door jammed open all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. Please accept my sincerest apologies for your experience at our hotel. Guest safety is a top priority for us and your comments will be shared with my team to ensure any deficiencies are corrected. We hope you will allow us a chance to make up for this on your next trip to Greeley. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great food and staff

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very nice the food was good and the area where you eat your breakfast was very clean. They served warm cookies in the evening​. And offered free water all day. The rooms were clean and if you needed anything they were there to serve. I left some articles in the room when I checked out and they called me to let me know. I came and picked them up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We had a great over night stay and enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by Nanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels