Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Did not like the hotel is was noisy and smelled. It is very out dated and the person running the front desk is super grumpy. Would not stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Somewhere Else

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
For the price of the room, I expected better. The sheets had cigarette burns in them, the bathtub was dirty and had black hairs stuck to the sides, and it looked like someone had spit out their chew on the carpet by the bed. Overall, the room was pretty gross. Also, there was a separate pet fee that wasn't included in the price I paid online, even though I made sure I had picked a pet friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel so the breakfast area was very small. Room was clean and it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's OK the hotel nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The whole place smells like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping restaurants

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice hotel for a few nights no laundry service or printing services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO Springs

Great stay for a great rate!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Located close to several restaurants and a state highway the location was convenient and still quiet.
The front desk clerk was friendly and courteous. We had one minor issue in the room that was taken care of by the time we got back from dinner. The room was surprisingly updated with a flat screen TV and extra lamps around the room. It was clean and quiet and the heating/ac unit was updated as well. With a fridge, microwave and coffee in the room, the value was great. We'll definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Will

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the room was fine for the price. The major complaint I have is that the cleaning crew could definitely step it up. There was a fair amount of white dog hair on the carpets. No big deal for me, since I'm a dog lover, but it does make you wonder what *else* did not get cleaned before I got the room. The "breakfast" was pretty thin as well - just apples, yogurt, some mass-produced danishes, that sort of thing. Nothing hot unless you wanted to toast an eggo waffle. It wasn't bad, but I've had much better for hotels in the same price range. Overall, I think I'd tend toward other national hotel chains that are known to be pet friendly and usually run about 3/4 the price.