Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Did not like the hotel is was noisy and smelled. It is very out dated and the person running the front desk is super grumpy. Would not stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping restaurants

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice hotel for a few nights no laundry service or printing services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO Springs

Great stay for a great rate!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Located close to several restaurants and a state highway the location was convenient and still quiet.
The front desk clerk was friendly and courteous. We had one minor issue in the room that was taken care of by the time we got back from dinner. The room was surprisingly updated with a flat screen TV and extra lamps around the room. It was clean and quiet and the heating/ac unit was updated as well. With a fridge, microwave and coffee in the room, the value was great. We'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just passing through

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom.
Cons: Could use a list of local eateries in the room so you don't have to look them up on the internet.
Greeley is much bigger than we expected. The hotel was nice, the room clean and pleasant. There were tons of places to eat nearby and gas stations were close. With a full breakfast area, we didn't have to stop to eat and got back on the road right away. They are pet friendly, so we had no issues taking our dog with us. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: cleaning staff was nice
Cons: All of the above
Location: N/A
This hotel did not meet the 2 or 3 stars it has on its review. I knew upon booking this hotel that it would not be a 5 star quality hotel but what we found was a dump. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, however upon entering the room the room smelled of tobacco. The sink faucet and shower lever where dirty and had what appeared to be mold. Not much closet space and the dresser drawer was old and broken, the knobs to open the drawers did not work. Generator type noise inside the room for 24hrs. I also had a guest trucker pay to park his 18wheeler on the lot for $10 a night for two nights. However, the manager charged $40 and refuses to refund the extra $20 she charged. Female manager onsite was rude and not very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Noisy, dirty, water would not even drain on bathroom sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Walden, CO

Business trip to Greeley

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: My room was nice and the location was perfect for the area I needed to stay in.
Cons: I would say the main thing is to clean up the smoke smell. It was really quite strong and unpleasant.
Location: The location is wonderful. Easy to get to, lots of good eating places very close, a nice mall right across the street.
I found my room to be very comfortable and clean. The only issues I had was the very strong smell of cigarette smoke in the lobby and breakfast area, and it was a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly overpriced for the service you get

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: convient location and eateries
Cons: reduce price so that it justifies the service
I do not think just because its weekend such hotels should hike their prices. First of all the location stinks due to farms nearby. There is no elevators so no heavy baggages please. The bed was a pain in the a**. If you are travelling with a partner who swirls and constantly changes sleeping position, then you better watch TV than trying to sleep. The bed felt like a water bed...either too much spring or recently fixed. And paying more than $80 is not worth a try
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cal

Posted Sep 28, 2015
not a great stay ..no pillows old lady at counter at night is unpleasant thinks she is owner
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas, NV

It's an older super 8 Motel

Posted Sep 17, 2015
You get what you're paying for, however the continental breakfast, even for a star 2 rating motel, needs improvement. We were counting on eating breakfast each morning but didn't. Location is good. Stayed there for 3 nights, only came in to sleep and were out around 6:30am each morning, so not much more to comment.