Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff needs customer service training and the rooms need to be cleaned.
The assistant manager was not helpful and the room was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Had everything I needed for a short stay. Comfortable & secure. Nice staff - very helpful. Close to dozens of restaurants & Walmart. Although an older motel, I was Very pleased with the value. I'll use Super 8 again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tombstone AZ

A very nice stay

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Coffee was on thru the day and night.
Cons: It seemed ok to me.
Location: A short walk to an I-Hop. A Wal-Mart and Sam's with-in two blocks. A variety of places to eat with-in a 4 block area.
A very clean and modern motel. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Just a place to sleep and shower. Spent no more than 9 hours.
2 out of 5
by Julie Bowers from greeley

not a great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
not very clean. burn holes in bedspread...Probably won't stay again
3 out of 5
by Mary L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose

Very poor. Bad experience.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not very pleased with this hotel and their management. Made a reservation for two rooms for two nights each. Had to cancel one room because our plans changed and needed to only keep the other room for one night. Hotel management would not make the change to only one night and charged us for both. Tried resolving issue with Hotel.com and the best they could do was give us a future hotel stay voucher. Hotel was dirty (stair case, room corners), hair in restroom, room walls dirty, needed paint.
1 out of 5
by Albert

DO NOT STAY HERE NO MATTER HOW CHEAP IT IS.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is disgusting. The whole hotel smells like smoke. The staff was rude and the beds were terrible. The wifi is terrible as well. I will NOT be going back to this hotel or any Super 8 ever again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
staff is wonderful. and the continental is a nice added bonus
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The lady helping us check in was absolutely rude. Everything was fine till we were waken up at 3:30 in the morning with someone banging on our door and trying to open it. I was terrified. After the person left we received a phone call with no one on the other line. After falling back asleep we were waken up with five other phone calls with a person on the other line not speaking English. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone.