Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just passing through

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom.
Cons: Could use a list of local eateries in the room so you don't have to look them up on the internet.
Greeley is much bigger than we expected. The hotel was nice, the room clean and pleasant. There were tons of places to eat nearby and gas stations were close. With a full breakfast area, we didn't have to stop to eat and got back on the road right away. They are pet friendly, so we had no issues taking our dog with us. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: cleaning staff was nice
Cons: All of the above
Location: N/A
This hotel did not meet the 2 or 3 stars it has on its review. I knew upon booking this hotel that it would not be a 5 star quality hotel but what we found was a dump. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, however upon entering the room the room smelled of tobacco. The sink faucet and shower lever where dirty and had what appeared to be mold. Not much closet space and the dresser drawer was old and broken, the knobs to open the drawers did not work. Generator type noise inside the room for 24hrs. I also had a guest trucker pay to park his 18wheeler on the lot for $10 a night for two nights. However, the manager charged $40 and refuses to refund the extra $20 she charged. Female manager onsite was rude and not very helpful.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

not worth it

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
unfriendly people dirty room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Noisy, dirty, water would not even drain on bathroom sink.
3 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by r karen

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Greeley. Near pretty much everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walden, CO

Business trip to Greeley

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: My room was nice and the location was perfect for the area I needed to stay in.
Cons: I would say the main thing is to clean up the smoke smell. It was really quite strong and unpleasant.
Location: The location is wonderful. Easy to get to, lots of good eating places very close, a nice mall right across the street.
I found my room to be very comfortable and clean. The only issues I had was the very strong smell of cigarette smoke in the lobby and breakfast area, and it was a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly overpriced for the service you get

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: convient location and eateries
Cons: reduce price so that it justifies the service
I do not think just because its weekend such hotels should hike their prices. First of all the location stinks due to farms nearby. There is no elevators so no heavy baggages please. The bed was a pain in the a**. If you are travelling with a partner who swirls and constantly changes sleeping position, then you better watch TV than trying to sleep. The bed felt like a water bed...either too much spring or recently fixed. And paying more than $80 is not worth a try
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Beds were super uncomfortable, towels threadbare, walls were so thin you could hear conversations in the next room, breakfast was white bread and instant oatmeal packs, hotel lobby was dingy, and to top it off there was a creepy collection of dolls on a shelf by the reception desk. All of this for $100 a night. Pitiful.