Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
But a few of the staff member seemed really stuck up was no ice or bending the third floor in the hallway's were hotter than Hades
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Was my third time staying here and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Love the Aloft chain. Modern. Clean. Fun.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Add a kitchen to the room and let me live there.
Location: Close to good shopping. Restaurants. Everything we were looking for.
I will look for an Aloft hotel first anywhere I travel. I love the clean modern style. The staff is always fun and upbeat. I hate bars...but I love the bar at Aloft. Adults only hours in the 24/7 pool. All of it. Did I mention I love Aloft?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are very thin, allowing us to hear everything the guests across the hall were doing and saying, there were guests standing in the hall and talking loudly between 8 and 9:30 in the morning. They woke us up and kept us awake that whole time.
4 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paul from Madison

Loud

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loud. Beware of loud traffic noise.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Destination Tesla Charging!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. We stayed because they had a destination Tesla Charger. We charged our car without any issues. Rooms were small, but clean. Lobby/Lounge was very nice. Pool was nice, but small and a little dirty. Sunday morning (8:30am) we went for a swim with our kids and the pool area looked like a fraternity house from the night before. A lot of ants were seen in areas of the indoor pool area. I'd recommend for a decent place to stay without kids, but wouldn't recommend fora family friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Allowed us to check in a few hours early. Check in was easy and efficient. Room was layed out a little different, but not a bad thing. they accommodated my request to stay on first floor. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definately stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changes need to be made

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was beat. Building and rooms are falling a part, room is small and uncomfortable. Also some complimentary breakfast items would be nice. Cost of visit wasn't worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice modern vibe. Upbeat staff. Convenient location. Loved the style and feel of it all. Wholeheartedly recommend.