Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but.....

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pool was cold. Hotel amenities not listed in room. Out of the 2 recommended delivery food places, the one food was not good and overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. K, Thank you for your feedback, we will ensure the temperature of the pool is always up to standards and make sure our team is checking this throughout the day. We do hope if you come visit us again that you try our in-house food menu in our W xyz lounge, we just revamped it a bit! Please let us know if we can do anything else! Have a great day, Your Aloft Green Bay Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very cool modern hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel was great. God breakfast selection considering it was -6 air temp on day of departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wisconsin

Nice hotel, close to Lambeau Field

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Quiet, easy access to highway and freeway. Modern decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upbeat hotel, close to SNC.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Modern design. Friendly desk staff. Very clean throughout. Fun places to gather in the lobby - fireplace, bar, pool table. Didn't get to use the pool, but looked nice. Beautiful riverfront scenery. Just minutes away from St. Norbert College. Will definitely look to stay here again when visiting our children at SNC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice new clean, price was not too bad for what you get, staff was very nice only downfall not really walking distance to stuff except railroad museum overall great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could hear every noise the floor above

Posted Aug 15, 2016
OK girl Who checked us in sucked not friendly at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A perfectly respectable airport hotel. Not glamorous. Not hip. Not dazzling. Just clean and comfortable like fresh underwear, but the kind you wear every day. Not the fancy ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menomonie

Posted Aug 2, 2016
They were very accommodating, being that we didn't get there until 10:30 at night..and very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from henderson nv

Remote hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds and nice pillows. Nice river front path for walking.
Cons: Area to sit outside near the pool in lounge chairs.
Location: Paths for walking. Railroad museum.
We were given a big room but the A/C was inadequate for the size of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
But a few of the staff member seemed really stuck up was no ice or bending the third floor in the hallway's were hotter than Hades