Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Great atmosphere and bar!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
WXYZ (the hotel bar) was the best bar in Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Perfect Hotel in Green Bay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Green Bay, Packer Games, concerts and sightseeing.
My wife and I stayed at the Loft Hotel chain for the very first time and we would recommend it to all of our friends and relatives going forward. We had a great time at the bar after our concert in Green Bay and met lots of nice people. The food was great and the hotel staff was very accommodating. The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the river

Posted Jun 27, 2017
different hotel with a modern feel .Room was clean and somewhat comfortable .I recommend a room with the river view .The staff wasn't very precise , we had a little changes on our booking and they didn't notice ,and instead of an apology they made us look like we never stayed in a hotel before .
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Nice local weekend getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the rooms with the larger windows that let in the natural light. The beds were very comfy and the pool/hot tub were nice. After 11:00pm the adults can swim all night. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We stayed one night and found the room to be very comfortable, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jo

Unique adults

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the unique style of the hotel. I especially liked the room layout where the beds are far from the hall noise.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Pseudo-Euro hotel layout for hipsters

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
One night business trip. Centrally located. Pseudo-Euro hotel layout for hipsters. Nice bar/gathering area/pool table.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good location, Good value

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: ease of access- location. Clean, modern. Friendly, helpful staff. Great selection of food and drink items
Cons: Wished it was a little easier to get back on EB WI 172 but nothing they can do about that!.
Location: Drove right down the street out front into downtown GB. Easy to access places to eat.
Conveniently located off of WI 172, not far from downtown which made access to restaurants easy. Staff was very friendly and efficient, property was in excellent shape. very modernistic so a whole different feel for a hotel. All self contained with an excellent self-serve food selection and a nice lounge area with bar in the lobby. And was a great price.