Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and very comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Style, feeling, and ambiance.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: As we were arriving after a long day at the PGA, we didn't venture out of the hotel. We did order in some pizza from a wonderful place nearby.
From the moment we walked in the front door, we knew we had chosen a great place. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and eager to please. We loved the bartender as well, as she was so friendly, and willing to make any drink. The rooms were a perfect fit for us. Very clean, places for everything, and the comforts of home. We will definitely be looking for Alofts again when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff. Hotel is very modern and up to date. We did have a small problem but staff took care of it right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Average place. Hotel staff at check in below average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool amenities

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Close to the stadium. Pool is nice. Fun for the kids
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Aloft is alright

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Loved the big gathering area with bar, fireplace, and pool table and plenty of seating. That was excellent. The wireless key cards were great feature.
Cons: Bathroom needs to be sound proofed.
Location: Not far from Lambeau Field and great retail shopping area.
Nice contemporary decor and the wireless key system was very welcome. The room layout was unique, but felt like there was no bathroom privacy you could hear everything going on in the bathroom...The air conditioner was nice and powerful; however, the air in the room felt stale and something triggered my allergies so I didn't sleep well. Everything in the hallway was very audible even amplified in the room. Late night rowdies can ruin the night quickly. No ice or vending on any floor except the main floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in Green Bay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Hotel was nice. Very modern / ecclectic / cool. Pool open all night and free pool / games by the bar. Lots of efficient placement of storage and amenities in a comfortable updated room. My only complaint is the noise transfer from hallway and above floor into our room. Overall, I would definintly stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to Lambeau Field and shopping

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel is nice and contemporary, however, the reason I gave it a low rating is because of the paper thin walls and the terribly uncomfortable beds. The pool and outside area are nice and the hotel is close to the field and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Modern and cool place. Easy and close drive to Lambeau Field. Very nice staff and quick check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay, wi

Private

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Relaxing, elegant, beautiful, clean, fresh, sophisticated, private, enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eagle Concert

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Driving distance to all, not walking distance.
Have stayed at Alofts before and this one did not disappoint.