Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed here for a one night getaway. It was clean, quiet, and had a friendly staff. Nice breakfast in the morning. Never went in pool, but took a walk around it. Horseshoe shape. Looked nice and warm,inviting. Would definitely stay here again... Tucked away, one way in and out so might be hard to find for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
We were super happy with this hotel. We stayed in Green Bay for a Packer game and LOVED the shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
We were there for the Packers game. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

close to downtown good value

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: nice place
Cons: better breakfast
Location: all good
we had a great time staff was great location good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Stayed here two nights, with my dog and other family members. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hotel was clean and comfortable, although the room was a bit chilly due to a drafty exterior wall/window. Heat worked well, just wish we didn't have to turn it up so high. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Worth every penny.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Nice rooms, staff, and location. Very pleased with our experience and wouldn't hesitate to book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic stay at Americinn!

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Decorations, lobby, pool
Cons: Pillows
Location: Great location to Lambeau field, restaurant in walking distance.
The hotel was in a perfect location and exceeded our expectations. It was decorated for the holidays that made our stay even more comfortable and relaxing. The lobby area is a great place to relax, pool was fantastic, and the staff even better! I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson TX

Very nice, very clean, nice staff, great service

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Me and my son were in green bay for our first packers game ever. We had a fantastic time. The room was nice and clean with a great staff. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for being part of an unbelievable weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilbert from Peru, Indiana

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place. Very friendly atmosphere and very pet friendly. My kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels