Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darboy WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was great and the breakfast was very nice!
Cons: perhaps more shampoo and conditioner in the room and hand lotion.
Location: The location was easy to find and close to getting downtown to the Meyer Theater.
We found the hotel to be very accommodating and comfortable. The free hot breakfast was wonderful! The room was spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitowoc

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Terrible. Hot tub was a joke.. room was dirty,and smelled...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and overall beautiful hotel! Very family friendly! We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg, WI

Beautiful hotel close to wedding banquet hall

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was delicious! And nice seating area.
Location: Green Bay(East), Wisconsin - Fast food restaurant & Mini mart near location & Wedding banquet hall/Pub & Grill across the street
Very friendly staff, inviting atmosphere & nice pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Katie Haderly, Hotel Management
Greetings Lois! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your kind words and are happy that you enjoyed the location and the hot continental breakfast! We look forward to you staying again on your next visit to Green Bay. Best Regards, Katie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This hotel is very clean, and the staff could have not been any nicer. Pool and hot tub were very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the hospital

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Excellent place to stay when you have early appointments at the hospital. Very clean rooms, pool area and hot tub were spotless. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Great hotel great price

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Loved the Jacuzzi room it was great extra extra great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay

Well kept and great service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Well kept hotel...the service was prompt and courteous. I got to my room and it was very comfy and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast tasted great and was filling and full of variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Katie Haderly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and review of our property! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room and the continental breakfast each morning. Thank you again and we look forward to having you again on your next stay in Green Bay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Located minutes away from downtown Green Bay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable, free breakfast, free wifi, large sized pool, affordable.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Conveniently located near downtown Green Bay. Railroad Museum and Children's Museum for the kids.
My family and I were looking for a last minute getaway; somewhere affordable, clean, comfortable, and with a decent sized pool to keep the little ones happy. This fit all the criteria. Located minutes away from downtown Green Bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Katie Haderly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything and even got to inform other future guests of the convenient location! We hope to have you again on your next stay in Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: easy to get to and was a nice stay.
Friendly staff - clean room - nice breakfast area