Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Located minutes away from downtown Green Bay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable, free breakfast, free wifi, large sized pool, affordable.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Conveniently located near downtown Green Bay. Railroad Museum and Children's Museum for the kids.
My family and I were looking for a last minute getaway; somewhere affordable, clean, comfortable, and with a decent sized pool to keep the little ones happy. This fit all the criteria. Located minutes away from downtown Green Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: easy to get to and was a nice stay.
Friendly staff - clean room - nice breakfast area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal Falls, Mi

convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pool and hot tub wonderful. Staff was very pleasant. Could use new matresses. They have seen better days. We were at breakfast at 7:30 and hot breakast wasn't. The eggs are powdered. Awful. Pastry was nasty. Convenient to the hospital.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by A. Reseburg, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing! We have addressed your breakfast concerns with the food and beverage department and hope to exceed all of your expectations during your next visit. We truly appreciate all of your feedback, comments, and suggestions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel close to UWGB

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was clean and comfortable with nice lobby! Friendly people in breakfast room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Katie Haderly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed everything and I will pass along the kind words to our breakfast employees. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Green Bay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Big room. Two wash basins. Jacuzzi in room.
Cons: It is big enough to call a suite but the space is empty. Need a good restaurant and a bar in house.
Location: Lambeau field is seven miles away. Nearby restaurant is just "pub" quality with a limited menu.
Quiet. Lovely pool but all three floors of hotel smell of chlorine. Good complementary breakfast. Room had a nice Jacuzzi in it. Staff is pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Katie Haderly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the whirlpool suite and our staff members. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Green Bay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Worth the money

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: the atmosphere, rooms, price, lobby.
Cons: Breakfast
This was a last min choice an a great one. My family decided to go to a football game the day before the game. This hotel was the cheapest for the one night. I would say well worth the money. The hotel was much nicer than the more pricey ones. The rooms were clean and big with plenty of space for the kids to play. I even checked the batheroom and it was clean as well. The hotel staff was pleasant and the lobby was comfortable. Breakfast was same ole thing like at most hotels so thats why it got 4 stars instead of 5. There was a gas station resturants and grocery store within 5 mins of the hotel as well. We have been to several hotels in the area and this one is our favorite. we will be back again and again. We didn't get to go to the pool so that will be on our todo next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Amanda Reseburg, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review of our property, staff, and amenities. We look forward to having you back soon! Many thanks, Amanda Reseburg General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upper michigan

Nice hotel otel close to lambeau

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Everything was pretty good.
Location: Not far from packer stadium.stores and restaurants close by.
Stayed two nlghts.price was pretty high for game night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

Posted Dec 13, 2016
There to see the Packers play Seattle. Great game. Hotel was a bit far from the field for my liking. However, it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice, comfortable hotel with great staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and good beds.
Cons: Internet wi-fi didn't work for us well.
Location: Close to the UW and the Christmas lights at the Botanical Gardens were great! Lots of restaurants and shopping also.
Nice, clean hotel with a great free breakfast. Very quiet rooms as well and the kids enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Katie Haderly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and the pool. We look forward to your next stay with us in Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great hotel! Easy uber ride to lambeau. Would stay there again