Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, decent for the price.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly, mini fridge in room.
Cons: Lobby restroom
We stayed here when we were going to a concert at The Sandlot across the street and wanted something within walking distance. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. We just got out of a long drive and I wanted to use the restroom before we checked in, the only one off the lobby is in the pool area - it was nasty. That's really my only complaint. It's not a luxurious hotel, but it's nice and has friendly staff and reasonably priced (we paid $100 or so).
4 out of 5
by Marija from Spring Grove, IL

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
was attending a concert across the street and picked this hotel based on location alone, and it definitely exceeded my expectations. Usually I stay in higher end hotels, and was very pleased with my stay here. The shower was one of the best I've ever had, the room was clean and large! Bed and pillows were also both very comfortable and the pet buffet and the complimentary coffee & tea were a nice touch! I'm not in this area often, but should I find myself again in town to see a show at the same venue, I would absolutely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Brian from Milwaukee

Great Little Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here because of a family Christmas nearby. The Lobby had a beautiful fire place, the staff was very friendly and the room was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Wisconsin dell's

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for a concert everyone at hotel was very nice. But while unloaded our stuff we found empty budWeiser cans and a cracker box of some kind behind the dresser in the bedroom. We had to wash out hottub before we could even use it. There was a dirty towel in Tha stack of clean ones in bathroom and when we were leaving we found so e kid mask of some sort tucked under bed like the housekeeper pushed under so they didn't have to clean. I feel the hotel staff was very nice but room was dirty for price I paid.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Rothschild

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Only negative about this hotel is it is not very sound proof. We could hear the guests in the rooms next to ours showering and could hear their hot tub running. You can even hear the elevator and we were down the hall quite a ways from the elevator.
3 out of 5
by John from Schaumburg, IL

Decent Green Bay Hotel for Price Conscious People

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just a decent hotel, nothing too fancy but not awful. It was good for the price in Green Bay. Was here for a night on business and would stay again. It could use a bit of renovation. Breakfast area could be bigger, it was pretty cramped. Decent hotel for the price so I can't complain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2015
everything was decent fairly close to stadium, that was main reason to go
3 out of 5
by Tobias from Dortmund

Eher schwach und nicht in gutem Zustand

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel scheint etwas in die Jahre gekommen zu sein. Vor allem das Bad ist in einem eher unschönen Zustand. Teilweise Rostflecken an den Deckenplatten. Service auch eher schwach. Insgesamt für uns kein Hotel mehr, was wir nutzen werden. Green Bay hat reichlich alternativen.
5 out of 5
by William from Coshocton,Ohio

Overnight

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very hard. I woke up with a back ache.