Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Wi

Wonderful staff!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was so friendly. Both the night and days ladies were awesome. I think the rooms are super comfortable. Only con was on top of the heating unit the paint was chipping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wis.

Some good, some not so good

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and comfy. Just didn't like that we had a late check out and our do not disturb sign on and housekeeping still knocked on our door 2 different times. And the night before front desk knocked and wanted to take out the recliner. why would you do that when people are in the room and why have do not disturb signs if your going to knock on the doors anyway?
Cons: Better communication between front desk and cleaning staff.
Location: Bars near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location, condition of room and hotel.
Excellent condition. Very responsive staff. Everything was in good condition. Rate was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
People were friendly plenty of parking room was clean bed was comfy. Pretty much how it is suppose to work out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice stay, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inver Grove Heights, MN

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Manager Shooter was very helpful and great personality, but the location sucked and was a nightmare trying to get to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison

Wisconsin Badgers Football

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with our stay. We were in town for football game.
5 out of 5
by Tamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
ONLY ITEM I NEED IS A RECLINER AS SLEEPING FLAT IS VERY DIFFICULT WITH MY BAD BACK