Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected pleasure!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It was an unexpected pleasure to sstay here. The staff was friendly, and the room was spacious and clean! looking forward to future visits!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, close to Lambeau Field.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff more than helpful and pleasant. Room was clean, met all our expectations and priced reasonably. I would recommend to all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The first room I was in was so smelly I had to ask to change rooms. It was a sickening smell. Carpets were not clean. Second room, act barely worked and had s massive fan covered with dust in the sitting area. Tv's took forever to get to work and needed front desk assist. Lady at front desk was very nice tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was pretty good here. Nice staff, good location. Housekeeping, left wet towels on our bed after making bed. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and spacious rooms, with microwave and refrigerator. I like the bathroom setup. Nice breakfast area a and a pool
Cons: none
Location: . Quiet area ,close to good places to eat easy to get to with good parking
We enjoyed our weekend stay very nice hotel. I would go back to it.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LJ

Great value

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, Hot tub was nice and hot. Surrounding area was quiet, not very active. had to drive a ways to a store. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Michael

About what you'd expect

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Ok hotel for the price. Breakfast was so so. The front desk person was very nice and helpful. The room smelled a bit musty and you could tell the hotel was older. Overall though it was clean and worked just fine for a nights stay.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Clean. Beds were comfortable. The only thing I would say to improve is to put some sort of air fresheners in the rooms. They smelled a bit musky.