Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly motel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clean, comfortable bed, pet friendly, quiet, near Lambeau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room had a musty smell. We had to crack the window to bring in some fresh air
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Cleanest Hotel we have ever stayed at

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. Overall a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice room; great price

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Needed a room last minute and found Baymont fit the bill perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RR

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 18, 2016
When are flight got delayed and luckily we arrived at the hotel one hr before the packers game our room key and paper works are ready and we were able to see the game just in time. I really like most the friendliness of the staff. The bed is i guess ok , the pillow is terrible !!!!! Hahaha but it's ok. The cleanliness of the bedsheet and pillowcases not ak great :( we found some black staff on the sheet. The bathroom :( no comment. Just see for yourself it's not a so terrible and not so awesome hotel but they have a great staff !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed and nice staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The staff were very helpful and let me check in a bit early. Overall the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only thing was the rug...it needed a shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Excellent location. Central to everything we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Hotel is small but nice. The rooms were comfortable. Really close to everything in town including Lambeau field which is what we were there for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and worth it

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Worked for the night. Not much to say. The room was clean and well maintained the bathroom tiles looked dirty but not horrible. Was good for the price.