Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We were a little leery on what this hotel would be like for the $57 rate we received, but were pleasantly surprised! We got a king room and it wss huge. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
While the room were clean and comfortable, they are a little dated and could use some updating. Staff at front desk were exceptionally cheerful and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Lambeau hotel -- great staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great Lambeau hotel -- great staff! For a pleasant game day/weekend, this is our place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Very noisy

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: See above
Location: Big Mall nearby. Many happy shoppers.
The room was confortable. Bed was good. Some tough cleaning spots evident in the bathroom. Was tempted to complain about the young kids being allowed to run around on the floor above us until midnight. Sounded like football scrimmmage invoving both kids and parents. Awakened around bar time by rowdies int the parking lot. Disappointed by fast food garbage and empty booze bottles we found near our car in the morning. That was after someone with a big diesel he needed to warm up decided, about 7 am, it was time to wake the neighbors. Beautiful Sunday morning otherwise. Though, it would have been nice if the eggs and sausage patties weren't frozen, needing to be warmed in the microwave. Overall, not a bad motel (can't pick your patrons). It does suffer, though, from being in a part of town almost entirely concrete/asphalt with no green space or landscaping to absorb sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell Wyoming

Close to Lambeau

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This was a good place to stay very close to Lambeau Field and affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay wisconsin

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great staff! Room was clean and comfortable. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Ok for the one night stay. Close to Lambeau Field.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We were on our war to Door County, Wisconsin. Would be an excellent hotel for Packer games. Close proximity to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau WI

It was a great value.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: Sometimes we could smell a cigarette smell in hallways.
Location: There are lots of eating places and it is close to shopping and recreation centers.
The motel is older but it was clean and the room was updated. They had a nice breakfast and enough choices for most people. It was a great value for what we paid. There is no elevator and our rooms were on 2nd level. That could be a problem for some older people. We would stay here again,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much more wear-and-tear than in the online photos

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient. Also, I could tell the room had been updated relatively recently. The staff were courteous and friendly.
Cons: Pay attention to details. You don't have to offer luxury to provide high quality.
Location: Near freeway, restaurants, shopping mall, and Lambeau Field.
Stayed here on a business trip. Overall, it was very disappointing. Some specifics: * The room had a strong air-freshener smell. Lasted all 3 nights I was there. * Noticeable areas of the wall were missing paint (looked like it was recently painted). The wall behind the front desk of the hotel had missing paint too. Which is a shame as you can tell the place had been recently painted, but a low-quality paint job. * Ice bucket had crud on it. When I asked the desk for another one, it took several minutes, and I was given another ice bucket with crud on it. * Given the disgusting ice buckets, I wasn't going to touch the free breakfast. * The "fitness center" is a total joke - it's obviously a regular hotel room where they removed the furniture and installed a couple pieces of exercise equipment. * No elevator. They didn't claim to have one, but I guess I just expected it for a 2-story hotel. Which was a bummer considering I had my leg in a cast and a room on the 2nd floor. If anyone is wondering why I didn't get another room - the hotel was full. In fact, just about ever hotel in a 30 minute radius was full because of an air show in Appleton.