Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für simple Übernachtungen

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wer auf der Suche nach guten Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten sucht hat hier einen guten Ort gefunden. Freundlich, Sauber und Ruhig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Keys did not work properly at all could not get into hotel or room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A bit older, but kept clean. I love the fact that there's a shuttle to the stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Breakfast was ok. Could use a face lift as far as carpet, etc Very noisy when other guests open/leave rooms. Walls are thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Lambeau

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very convenient and close to where we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good price good place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a king room during our mini vacation and my only complaint was the toilet would make water running noises occasionally and it was all day and night. It's a bit out of the way but overall nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It was a pleasant, short overnight stay for business. It's in a good area for restaurants stores etc. The facility was clean and comfortable. The coffee and breakfast was not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel location a great plus, close to shopping, dinning, stadium. Morning breakfast also very nice. Check in very fast, staff friendly,room spacious and clean. Would recommend and will stay again, on drawback no pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty okay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was priced pretty well accordingly. Staff did their jobs, room wasn't the cleanest thing in the world but wasn't bad. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about but was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Didn't replace the toilet paper rolls and didn't place any shampoo in the room, but that appears to be a housekeeping issue. The staff was very friendly.