Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PACKER GAME

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Close to Lambeau Field
Cons: Keep the drunks away from the front enterance and move the smoking area away from enterance.
Room was ok, very stale odor when we arrived, staff was plesant and welcoming. itw as very loud when we first got there with several people outside the front enterance smoking. the location was great just down the block from LAMBEAU Field.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The restaurant/ bar
Got cheap price because they were remodeling while we were there...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Acceptable hotel, comfortable beds, nice pool area

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel is a good bargain, clean, comfortable, & with pleasant staff. it is showing its age though & could use some maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

5 star price for a 2-3 star hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to Lambeau. Location, location, location!
Cons: Extremely pricy for what you get. Room furniture had broken handles and the bathroom door wouldn't shut. The room and shower temperature was very erratic. Party atmosphere, so expect loud music and lots to do on game weekends.
Location: Major bonus points for proximity to Lambeau, but thats about all it has going for it. VERY pricy for what you get for out-of-town fans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent proximity to Lambeau!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Access to all things packer related!
Cons: Cleanliness and updates to all rooms would be beneficial especially for the price.
Location: Wonderful wonderful accessibility to all things Packer related!
It is an older hotel but accessibility to everything is excellent. Staff were very friendly and courteous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and bar
Location: Near Lambeau Field
Good hotel for Packer home games. Great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The location is great if you have an event at the Resch Center.
The hotel room was disappointing especially the bathroom. The bathroom door was very difficult to close. It would scrap against the ground so when we were sleeping we would try to leave the door open because of the loud noise. The toilet paper dispenser was broken. The flushing toilet was also very loud. The shampoo and soap was not quality as well. The hotel was very convenient for the Resch Center but our next trip to Green Bay we will look for another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howard wi

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Concerts, great bar entertainment close walking distance.
Nice pool and rec area convenient for concerts at the resch center and Green Bay distillery. Very nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was horrible.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
On one night I called the front desk to ask a question. The male who answered hung up on me. When I called back he tried to say he thought I hung up on him. We took there cab shuttle to the airport. I asked if we owed anything, he asked if the hotel had given me a voucher and I said know. I then had to pay $25 to the airport when it was supposed to be free. The entire time all of the staff was rude and non accommodating. The only stand out of good service was a bartender named Dana, that after getting of her shift came back to check on the recommendation she had made for dinner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location.cost
Cons: no evelator
Location: endless!
awesone hotel for events atresch center or lambeau,within walkn distance