Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel for an event

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting for a Packers game. Was acceptable, quiet and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel is close to all of the things that we wanted to do in Green Bay. Did not have to drive anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is everthing-

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: this hotel was left in disrepair a few years ago. It has started to show slow but steady improvements.
Short walk to training camp-lambeau. Close to restaurants/sports bars. park and you have to drive no where
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to packers stadium

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed two nights and housekeeping didn't clean our room. Had to call down to desk when we got in late just to get clean towels. Could use some updating. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osceola wi

Ok hotel...great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pool was nice. Location was awesome. Poolside rooms could use updating. Beds where ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
for the price should be a microwave in the room. Also no soap in the bathroom for the sink. Had to use the soap dispenser in the shower which didn't work very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
nice not to have to drive to where we were going after check-in walking distance to a lot of activities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only positive is its location to Lambeau field

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beds were uncomfortable , showers were impossible to contro water temperature and rom had musty smell and was small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Beste Lage für Packers

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Super Lage direkt am Stadium und Trainingsgelaende. Großes ruhiges Zimmer. Großer Pool - jedoch in die Jahre gekommen. Super Frühstück! Trotz d e r Größe des Hotels ruhig und immer alles da. (War ausgebucht).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin

Close to our event

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It is very close to Lambeau field, that's why we were there.
Cons: They could use ac in the hallways. Warm and sticky. The hallway carpets could use a good shampoo also.
Location: Close (walking distance) to the home of the Packers.
I usually don't like to stay right next to the pool, but it was just me and two kids this time and it was convenient for them to be by the pool. But it wasn't loud in the room. Breakfast was very good.