Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location but needs an upgrade

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Perfect location for attending a Packers football game, but the hotel needs some improvements. Looks like they are renovating some things, and that might just be what's needed. More comfortable beds, new carpet, fresh paint. Staff was very nice and accommodating. I will use this hotel again, but only if the upgrades are completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Onaway, MI

Nice motel within easy walking distance to Lambeau

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great room, except for a couple ants and a tear in one curtain. We will definitely stay here again! Great breakfast with a fantastic cook, who makes super omelets! Highly recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to event I attended.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Bed was kind of uncomfortable. But the room itself was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

We’ll Be Back!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Our welcome was quite warm and helpful. Our room was perfect for our needs. The common areas were quiet and clean. We were able to swim while our kids played pool and ping pong. Breakfast good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great Location Good Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location Location Location
It was comfortable, had everything we needed, and was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Pleasant hotel, very pleasant staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Quality of the room. Pleasant atmosphere in the hotel.
Cons: A thorough redecoration & so on would be a big help
Location: Just a short walk to Lambeau Field. Just across the road from the Packers training-grounds.
This hotel is a little 'down-at-heel' but that doesn't detract from it's facilities or the cleanliness of our room & communal areas. The staff were very pleasant & happy to help. The included breakfast was limited, but what was available was satisfactory & very tasty. Plenty of free parking available. (don't know anything about game-day though.?)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds are uncomfortable
Pros: Room was clean, restaurant is pretty good, pool area is nice, Resch center is right next door, Lambeau field is within walking distance. Cons: Beds are super firm (not comfortable at all), dispensers for shampoo and soap only dispense a tiny bit of product, hair dryer is in the bathroom (it would be nice to have outside the bathroom along with a mirror so someone else could get ready while the shower is in use).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green bay

Never had a bad experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017
They have a great breakfast. It was nice to have omlets cooked for you. I go when there are concerts at Green Bay distillery and Resch center very convenient to walk and not worry about drinking and having to drive home .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Poolside room, food and entertainment
Location: Close to the Packer stadium, pro shop local bars with entertainment and great food.
We went to Door County for the day. The were no rooms available their as there was a fall festival. We stayed at the Green Bay Best Western in a poolside room. Altho the hotel was busy, it was quiet near the pool at night and in the morning. The free breakfast was great and the dinner in the restaurant was very good. There was a band in the bar. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hancock, WI

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pool
Location: Great location, very close to the Resch Center, Shopko Hall, Lambeau Field and plenty of restaurants
We stayed here to attend an event at the Resch Center. Only a 2 min walk, and there are plenty of bars and restaurants within a 2 block area. And Lambeau Field is only 1 block away! Just parked the car and walked everywhere. The room has been recently renovated, was very clean and roomy. Nice pool area and a decent continental breakfast. Great hotel!