Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to Resch but you get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Towel had a stain on it, gross. Beds are super hard, not my style. TV is too low on the dresser so you can’t comfortably watch it while laying in bed. Heater makes too much noise when it kicked in. Breakfast was okay, lots of choices. Within walking distance to the Resch Center even in its winter outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Perfectly located

Posted Jan 24, 2018
While being a little out of date, the hotel rooms are still very nice. The bed is comfy and loaded with pillows. The pool area is perfect for a small family or a large group. The free breakfast includes an omelette station! Nearby restaurants and bars are within walking distance, as well as the Resch. Lambeau is close, shopping is not too far away. My only real complaint is that the check in process takes forever! We have had the same woman at check in, and both times she has moved so slooooooow. Friendly and polite, but no sense of hustle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Reasonably priced, good location, and clean. Seems like a good breakfast too. That is what we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eau claire, wi

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Location, location, location is great. The staff was friendly and the facility was clean. Now lets talk a comfortable nights rest. Didn't happen. The beds are so hard I thought maybe they we made out of concrete and the pillows are smaller what a typical sofa throw-pillow. I would recommend bringing your own pillow; that will be my plan if I stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Beds

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The hotel was fine, but the beds were not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great being right next 2 the Resch Center.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Good place to stay if you're attending a function at the Resch Center. Room was clean but the beds were hard. Would be nice if they had an elevator but I guess you can't have everything. Pool was refreshing and the continental breakfast was decent. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Everything-easy checkin, LARGE sportsbar/restaurant part of hotel complex, beautiful atrium
Cons: We came New Years Eve/New Years-cold weather in Green Bay is to be expected :)
Location: We were more interested in relaxing and eating-Nakashimas (near hotel) excellent hibachi, Oneida Casino hotel restaurant-( we were going to the casino
Well maintained breakfast-eggs, sausage, hashbrowns,toast,etc-a special shout out to Maria and Oscar for excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hurley wi

awesome

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: everything
Location: walking distance from lambeau field. nice dining and drinking establishments nearby
by far the nicest motel room ive ever stayed in! large rooms, refrigerator, awesome bathroom with non slip shower grab bar and soap dispencers. very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from park river, ND

Loved this hotel for a Packers game

Posted Dec 25, 2017
We were able to get into this hotel last minute due to the Packers not making it to the playoffs and it was the best thing we did on the trip. Hotel was in close proximity to all of the fun games at festivities . Hotel staff all were great and knowledgeable about the area which helped a lot since it was our first time there. rooms were very clean and perfect for what we needed. We had poolside rooms and really enjoyed that and the ambiance it all brought. Overall, great stay for us and would love to go back next year when we come down for the game!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location but needs an upgrade

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Perfect location for attending a Packers football game, but the hotel needs some improvements. Looks like they are renovating some things, and that might just be what's needed. More comfortable beds, new carpet, fresh paint. Staff was very nice and accommodating. I will use this hotel again, but only if the upgrades are completed.