Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2019
The room was very clean and the beds comfortable and plenty of pillows and towels. I even found the chair with ottoman comfortable to sit in. We were on the second floor with a pool view and the pool area looked very nice at night with the lighting. Best part was being next door to Resch Center where we saw Bull Riding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
Needed painting and carpet update. Had problems with key to use to get in building from outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, Oregon

Posted May 6, 2019
Very outdated, no wine opener to borrow from the front desk, and no amenities such as tea. Price is too high for what it is. The bed was rock hard and I had No comforter, just sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Worst hotel ever. The entire pool area was one enormous party that went 24 hours a day. Extremely loud and management did nothing to enforce a quiet time. The front desk staff was rude and admitted that they do not monitor the pool area or enforce any rules.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2019
Worst hotel experience ever. This is a party hotel with staff that ignores the loud, rude guests. No rules are enforced in the pool area. Crock pots, nacho bars, cotton candy machines are set up poolside by guests with extension cords everywhere. Flo at the front desk is rude and unhelpful. We never got to use the pool or hot tub. The online reviews are way too favorable for this establishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2019
I brought a group of students and parents for a one night stay for a contest. Pool area and morning breakfast are why I rated higher. It is an older hotel, small, 2 floors right next to Lambeau field. Rooms were clean, check in/check out was quick and easy, parking was free. The pool area is very large and depth of pool was 3.5' - 9'. Salt water pool. Our students had a lot of fun playing in the pool for a couple hours before bed. Breakfast Saturday morning - awesome!!! Waffle makers, chefs making custom omelettes, cereal, toast, bagels, oatmeal, juice, coffee, etc. Well done!!! Don't know if omelettes are every day or just on the weekends. It saved our kids having to spend $$ on breakfast at McDonalds or wherever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Coustomer service sucked I got put on 2nd floor no elevator available & have a knee disability/ no microwave in rm when calling desk to ask about one they never called back/ they had like a curtain material bed comforter/ when going to the hot tub 2 days in a row there were literally over 8-10 young children in it like. 6yrs old so couldnt use the hot tub there should be some policys on this it was so ridiculous & paid over $160 a night for this horrible experience couldnt even get into hotel to check in due to the event staff in the parking lot & this hotel wouldnt allow a late checkout so plz take the ride down the block this service sucks & after complaining they still didnt care!! Customer service is the worst ever at this hotel because they are all about events & $ not making customers happy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coleman, WI

Posted Apr 4, 2019
For spending over $135, there were no shower towels?? When we inquired we were told the whole hotel is out you didn't get your order. So had to dry from shower with hand towels, rediculous. Out of soap in shower... Pool table at the pool, no chalk for cues, no lights that would turn on so we could see the table and were only able to get one roll of quarters from front desk, no change machine around. BIG WASTE OF $