Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from narrie ontario

Perfect location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Staff was great. Location good. Room nice. Pretty much everything we wanted in a hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The breakfast was a huge disappointment! The beds were not very comfortable. And the location wasn't great either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulton,MS

Packers Game Weekend

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient free city bus that carried us to Lambeau
Cons: Hotel is dated but it is clean
Location: Several restaurants and stores are within walking distance
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Good breakfast bar selection. Convenient to several restaurants and shopping ares that are within walking distance. Free city bus stops in front of the hotel to carry you to Lambeau Field. This was super convenient and quick. Hotel is alittle older but rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable....price flexuates on game weekends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cudahy,wi.

nice hotel,staff was very helpful.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: location was close to the freeway,lambeau field,bay beach.restaurant's,shopping.you name it it's there.
good breakfast,room was clean and comfy.everyone was very helpful when asked for direction's.pool was cool according to our granddaughter.plenty of restaurant's to pick from.had a good 3 day's here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Taylor, at check in, very friendly & helpful.
Location: Lambeau Fiels, enough said.
Comfortable & clean after a tiring journey. All I want to say but am required to submit more info when I feel it's not necessary. This part is not helping to my overall experience. (less is more)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems with mold and moldy smell in the rooms.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Older hotel, if you don't mind mold it will work for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Green Bay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the main drag, but away from the congestion. Staff was friendly and offered suggestions on site seeing.
Location: We loved the Green Bay Botanical Garden, but didn't have time to see anything else.
We came to town to go to the Antiques Road Show. There was also a sold out concert at Lambeau field. Traffic was pretty crazy, but police were friendly and parking is everywhere. Hotel was clean, and bed comfortable. The price was about half of any others in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wi

Nice hotel. Close to shopping & Lambeau Field.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Easy check-in & check-out. Good breakfast. Comfortable Beds. Wish we had a refrigerator, though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst and I mean the worst.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Tile floors dirty, hallway carpeting filthy gross. Carpet in room hadn't been vacuumed. Eating area tables not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Everything ok!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was good, in general. They should change towels.