Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

We were fully satisfied

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, stuff, breakfast.
Location: Location is very good.
We were happy that we stayed in this hotel. It is nice, clean, close to major highways. We will recommend to stay in this hotel to another people. It provides very good breakfast with omelet, yogurts, boiled eggs, waffles, toasts etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Pretty easy to find off of main highway. Not sure what things to do as we left in the morning.
Traveling with infant and they had pack 'n Play in room with clean sheet which was nice. Other Comfort Inns have a small fridge and microwave that would have been useful but this one did not. Clean room and comfortable beds. Biscuits and Gravy at breakfast had good rating from my husband who is really picky about his biscuits and gravy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location and free shuttle services
Cons: Hotel needs a badly needed update
Location: Restaurants nearby.
The pool did not have easy access and was not very clean. The room was old and not clean. Ice machine was broken and there was no ice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi blows but for the price one of the best in the area, clean,well kept, breakfast is good, overall solid choice.
3 out of 5
by michele

A good hotel to relax in

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Packerland

Gross!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
While the front desk staff were very nice, it doesn't make up for the fact that the hotel room was disgusting! We found long hairs in the mini-fridge, wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling and the bathroom counter was falling apart. We only stayed there to attend a football game - if another room would have been available at another hotel we would have left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Only stayed for a short time. Close to GB lambo Field
Hotel was clean and staff seemed friendly. Breakfast could have been better but it was a typical continental breakfast!