Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williston, nd

Price was way overrated for this hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Bath tub drained and the wall paper peeling off the wall. The emplyee who checked us in looked geumpy as hell and didnt say much to us. I dont care to ever stay at this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparta, WI

Not fancy, but was just what we needed

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, and priced right.
Staying in town for a funeral. It was close to everything, price was very reasonable, and the room was clean and comfy. I didn’t get down for breakfast so cant review but I believe they provided a hot breakfast. I would def stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Room was Clean and Comfy and overall hotel was quiet. Breakfast was plenty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 14, 2017
THIS IS A GOOD HOTEL AND AN EXELLENT LOCATION. THE FOOD ARE GOOD BUT THEY HAS NOT MANY VARIETY IN THEY FOOD .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, MN

reasonable price

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: Hall way should be a lot cleaner.
Location: Close to shopping area
Very good value hotel. Will stay again in the near future when doing business in the area. Clean room, friendly staff. Nice parking spots
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated, dirty

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Not worth your money, it is old and not updated, everything is dirty, bath tubs and sinks are plugged
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Cons: cleanliness
Our rooms were dirty and would not recommend staying there especially for what we had to pay. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Soooo dirty!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Bathroom was Nasty! The floor and toilet was dirty. Never never going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from narrie ontario

Perfect location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Staff was great. Location good. Room nice. Pretty much everything we wanted in a hotel
3 out of 5
by Frank

Go Pack Go

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for a Packer game. The room was less than desirable and I had the front desk change the sheet immediately