Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Packer game

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We stayed 2 nights for a Packer game. It was great to have city bus pull up in front of hotel to take us to the game for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Lambeau

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff. Close enough to Lambeau to get their quickly but far enough away to avoid the congestion on game. Close to ammenities. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

We were fully satisfied

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, stuff, breakfast.
Location: Location is very good.
We were happy that we stayed in this hotel. It is nice, clean, close to major highways. We will recommend to stay in this hotel to another people. It provides very good breakfast with omelet, yogurts, boiled eggs, waffles, toasts etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Pretty easy to find off of main highway. Not sure what things to do as we left in the morning.
Traveling with infant and they had pack 'n Play in room with clean sheet which was nice. Other Comfort Inns have a small fridge and microwave that would have been useful but this one did not. Clean room and comfortable beds. Biscuits and Gravy at breakfast had good rating from my husband who is really picky about his biscuits and gravy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location and free shuttle services
Cons: Hotel needs a badly needed update
Location: Restaurants nearby.
The pool did not have easy access and was not very clean. The room was old and not clean. Ice machine was broken and there was no ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Only stayed for a short time. Close to GB lambo Field
Hotel was clean and staff seemed friendly. Breakfast could have been better but it was a typical continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Good size refrigerator. Good location. Good price.
Cons: Ice machine broken. Bathroom sink worn.
Location: Botanical garden is great. Lots of nearby shopping.
Comfortable room. Breakfast room small and crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to downtown.
Cons: Bottom sheets on bed could be fitted to the mattress better so they stay on the bed during the night.
Nice and comfortable, pleasant staff, was close to restaurants and shopping disrict.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Stains on bedding, no towels, long hairs hanging in the shower, stained carpet in the rooms, hallways & stairs. Paid for 2 rooms, but couldn't even find 1 parking spot, so had to park @ another hotel across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington, mn

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff friendly.