Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The bed and bedding.
Cons: Check out time could be later.
Location: We were up in Green Bay WI. They have an attached restaurant that people said the food is very good.
The staff was very nice and greeted us when we checked in. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The complimentary was excellent. Well stocked. We were very happy with the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great Deal and will be going back. Room was clean and nice and the kids loved the water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was great, pool was fantastic, room was a litttle small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great water park perfect for children under 10. Great, clean rooms. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Citis

Great for a family

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We spent the night here while passing through Green Bay, my kids LOVED the water park. Our youngest slept in the roll away crib which wasn't comfy but better than a pack and play. Complimentary breakfast was amazing, complete with a costume omelet breakfast bar. Staff were all very friendly, we will be staying here every year when we pass through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient Location Nice Pool

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Been staying here every now and then for years. Staff is always friendly, rooms are always quiet and comfy. It has probably been 1-2 years since we stayed here last and this time we have noticed things are just beginning to need updating. Overall it is a great value and kids always have fun in the pool area... I am sure we will find ourselves staying here again in the future !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Fun and Friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, atmosphere, amenities
Location: From here took the tour of Lambeau Field- not too far away. Also the National Train Museum is nearby and is awesome!
We stayed two nights. Found the hotel to be very clean, modern, with friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Perfect amenities. Grandson absolutely loved the waterpark type swimming area. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and wonderful Breakfast!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel was very clean with fresh white linens. The pool area is very focused towards children and worked very well for our 4 children (all under 10) The staff was very kind and helpful. The breakfast set up is AWESOME!! Well cared for hotel. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful hotel with frie dly staff, big rooms, fun pool, ane large free breakfast! Perfect location about 10-15 min away from everythig we wanted to do in green bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean. Would be better if there were adult hours for the pool/if it were open later than 10.