Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt welcome.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Near mall and good dinning.
Had a good stay and was well attended to by the staff. The breakfast was very well done by the breakfast chef prepping eggs and omlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Beds comfortable and clean. EXCELLENT restaurant.
Cons: bathroom FLOOR AND SINK COULD HAVE BEEN CLEANER....did not like adjoining room door though secured. Could hear person in next room way too well.
Friendly staff. Room layout very nice. Pool hours more for kids than adults.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, Ca

Great breakfast

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The omelette bar was a pleasant surprise. Hotel is clean and rooms are nicely done. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. The pillows were nice and fluffy! The continental breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a short family vacation. Love the pool and the breakfast was the best we have ever had.will definitely cone again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Birthday party hit!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for my son's 8th birthday party. Kids had a blast, waterpark was not so big you couldn't watch them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison wi

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the walk in shower with 7 shower heads and built in tv with remote control. The shuttle bus to Lambeau Field was very convenient and was nice not to have to drive ourselves and find parking and we avoided the traffic jams.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice courtyard, clean lobby, wonderful breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great breakfast, nice pool for kids.
Cons: Room quality/cleanliness. Staff friendliness
Location: Convenient location, only a few miles from everything, but takes awhile to get anywhere due to all HWY travel.
The main areas of this hotel are very nice, lobby is very clean and modern, attached restaurant is nice (though bar closes early!), and the outside courtyard is very nice. Kids loved the pool area, but no area for adults in there at all. Pool had a snack bar, except it was never open, and room service was VERY slow. Rooms were a bit outdated, but okay. We did find a couple of silverfish in the bathroom, but the cleaning staff was definitely the friendliest part of the staff we encountered. Overall, worth it if you get a decent price, but nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The first night was good. However, the pool was sort of scary. I ended up saving a boy from drowning. There should be someone in there to guard. Parents do not pay attention and let the kids run crazily. My kids had fun but it was a little dangerous. It stinks that parents do not take the dangers of the pool more seriously. The hotel staff was awesome. The room was nice and we liked it!
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels