Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The bed and bedding.
Cons: Check out time could be later.
Location: We were up in Green Bay WI. They have an attached restaurant that people said the food is very good.
The staff was very nice and greeted us when we checked in. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The complimentary was excellent. Well stocked. We were very happy with the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great Deal and will be going back. Room was clean and nice and the kids loved the water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was great, pool was fantastic, room was a litttle small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great water park perfect for children under 10. Great, clean rooms. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Citis

Great for a family

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We spent the night here while passing through Green Bay, my kids LOVED the water park. Our youngest slept in the roll away crib which wasn't comfy but better than a pack and play. Complimentary breakfast was amazing, complete with a costume omelet breakfast bar. Staff were all very friendly, we will be staying here every year when we pass through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient Location Nice Pool

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Been staying here every now and then for years. Staff is always friendly, rooms are always quiet and comfy. It has probably been 1-2 years since we stayed here last and this time we have noticed things are just beginning to need updating. Overall it is a great value and kids always have fun in the pool area... I am sure we will find ourselves staying here again in the future !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zach

Great daycation

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good the kids love the splash pad and the outside dining area was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing rainfall shower with nice lighting and a tv. Super comfortable bed. First choice of hotels when we stay in Green Bay again. Tasty breakfast. Would have appreciated a heads up about where closest door and parking to room was. Found out on our own halfway through the stay that we didn't need to walk all the way through hotel to get to our room.