Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice kids swimming facility.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Nice spacious rooms clean facility. Water park had one medium slow and one small slide but my 10 and 12 year old loved it. Only problem was no fan in the bathroom. Otherwise enjoyed the place and would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Kids loved the pool and water park. We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iron mountain, Mi

nice place to get away

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Room was huge. Pool area was great. food a bar was outstanding. great experience. Will visit again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansaw, WI

Nice hotel, very quiet location

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Wonderful weekend spent watching WIAA Girl's State Basketball. Not far from the Resch Center and other Green Bay locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I had a great stay at the comfort suites. It was great location to all I needed to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with splash pad

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Great place fo bring toddlers/ young children for a vacation get away. The splash pad and water slide are perfect for their size. The room was spacious and comfortable to accommodate a family. Plus the outstanding breakfast in the morning was a huge plus, more than expected. Would definitely recommend and return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba

Waterpark in hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Had an awesome trip!! My daughter enjoyed swimming and didn’t want to do anything else! The slides were fun! We absolutely loved the stay here and it’s one we will definitely return to stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

overbooked and understaffed

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Cons: more staff
Location: we ordered food to-go from the attached restaurant, and that was very good
We got to the hotel at 3, right when check in was supposed to start. Waited in line to check in, just to find out our room wasn't ready. We were offered to use the pool while waiting for our room, but lets be honest, that's just a huge pain to get ourselves and toddler changed in a public restroom, find a place to put our bags to keep them dry, then go back out in the 0* temp to unload our car later...we opted to leave and come back. I was told that we would get a call when our room was ready. An hour later we went back (no phone call was received), and our room was ready then. We were offered no compensation for the late availability of our room. The room was decent, nothing special. The water park area was nice, but looked to be way over capacity. Our room was very quiet overnight, so that was nice too. The next morning, the continental breakfast area was packed. There was staff working the area the best they could, but it just seemed very overwhelming for the amount of guests in that area. There were a lot of breakfast options, and it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Clean and affordable. The kids love the waterpark.
4 out of 5
by Jayme

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Clean hotel and the beds are good..my kids 8 & 11 has fun in the water park