Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It was a nice, quiet stay. Plenty of parking. All staff were out of the way to be friendly. Breakfast was kept full all the way up to the end of the allotted time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Packer playoff game 2017

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a very nice time staying at this hotel. It is very convenient location right down the street from Lambeau Field very nice breakfast very courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Hotel had a bus shuttle to the stadium.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: We loved the location. The entry was warm and inviting.
Cons: They need to improve on cleaning and maintenance. Sink in bathroom did not drain lots of hair in it. Toilet did not flush.
Location: Right down the street was the Football stadium and lots of restaurants.
We were greeted with a nice warm smile. Our check in was fast and even got fresh baked cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was in the area on business, the room was quiet, clean and comfortable, I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LAMBEAU

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
FRONT DESK STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, MN

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff and cleanliness.
Location: Short ride to Lambeau Field and all things Packers. Toppers Pizza delivers to the hotel.
Our visit began with friendly greetings and smiles from the staff at the front desk, and never looked back. Our room was quiet and clean, bed and pillows were comfy, and a quick bus ride to and from Lambeau really capped off a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to take a long walk to Lambeau

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Excellent stay until cleaning staff were a bit aggressive even after receiving permission for a one hour late check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels