Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Close to green bay, and many businesses in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The Country Inns and Suites North received a top rating for lodging in the Green Bay area and I can understand why. Although it is about 6 miles from the city it offers a quiet surrounding, convenient to supermarkets and stores. The room we stayed in was large, offered 2 queen sized beds and a large bathroom. Microwave and refrigerator are available in the room. The complimentary breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold choices. A pool, Jacuzzi and cardio equipment were present. Front desk and chambermaid service were very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

A decent place, staff is great!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Housekeeping
About 20 minutes from downtown Green Bay and Lambeau field. The only thing that ruined our stay was housekeepping. They didn't make our bed or clean our room during the entire stay (4 nights). Housekeeping even forgot to exchange our towels one of the days. We called the front desk which happily gave us new towels. Nancy at the front desk is great and a real asset to the hotel! The breakfast buffet is slightly above average due to a warm egg item each day in addition to the usual waffle maker, fruit, oatmeal, juices and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Excellent Green Bay location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
This hotel is great. Not too far from Lambeau Field, about 10-15 minute drive. Great food and shopping within walking distance. Staff was friendly and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K, Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel close to Lambeau Field

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Clean, comfortable, convenient, cost-friendly . Good breakfast, pool, whirlpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, across the street from a 24 hour store, not too far from the city. Such a great place to stay. Breakfast was good but not great. That's probably the only con. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel is fine except for the blah breakfast. The real negative is that there aren't any good restaurants in the area. The hotel recommended some restaurant next door and it was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet place in nice location

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Good hotel needed some pants for one of the people in our party....Shopko right next door...close enough to airport and highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels