Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Trip To Green Bay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Check in was easy. Room was spacious, great breakfas! Wish the pool was a bit bigger though!
4 out of 5
by Karen from Germantown

Get Away

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and Room very nice. Had a great stay, just wish the weather was better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Generous breakfast served for a small size hotel, staff are friendly
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Milwaukee, WI

Exceptional quality at a reasonable price

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had simply exceptional service and a truly superior quality room. We were extremely comfortable there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Looks to be newly built. Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast spread. Reasonable price. Very good choice. I would stay here again without question.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Bay Rocks

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Really liked their breakfast selection. Lots of healthy choices and staff were very accommodating when asking for fresh items.
Cons: Maybe keep the pool warmer during cold season. You can't jump in or even swim because the water is too cold even at 75 degrees. 80 degrees is ideal
Location: location near stores and restaurants.
It was a nice hotel and would definitely stay again. The eating area and pool were clean and staff was very friendly. Nice location and very conveniently located to grocery store and some restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Always a pleasure ...great breakfast! add add add add add add add adda
5 out of 5
by Genajo

Nice and quite!!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Highly recommend!! This place was nice and quite and had a great breakfast.. A little off the beaten path but well worth it!!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great stay would love to go back. Fab breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay really nice homely feel to the hotel with fireplace Free coffee and cookies in reception and really nice tasting coffee too. Very nice staff too. Breakfast was fresh delicious and great selection. The pool was clean and relaxing. Hotel very clean overall. Right beside shopko and festival supermarket and a bar/bowling alley. Very near lots of other amenities. 10-15 mins from Green Bay city. One negative... Being beside a bar and we stayed at a weekend, late at night you can hear them coming out of the bar and then the next day a few beer bottles in the car park which you wouldn't want to drive over by mistake. This wouldn't deter me from staying again but it's literally the only negative!!
4 out of 5
by Dianna from Dixon

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. Quiet.