Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations, pleasant environment

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The welcoming, home-style décor makes this comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
Cons: Covered portico so unloading in inclement weather is easier
Location: I didn't stay long enough to explore the area, but it's location to Green Bay was convenient without being right in the city.
Although my experience was pleasant, the location is at the back of shopping complex and difficult to navigate to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

nice hotel lived the quiteness and cookies

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very accommodating and we were able to do a late check out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My 5 year old son has a medical condition that caused him to vomit. The staff seemed very annoyed about the situation even though I moved him to a place outside that was not visible to other guests. The garbage cans were all full so it was the best option. Not sure what more I could have done.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Will stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Comfortable. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Lucille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee Wisconsin

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Was a pleasant stay after a cold packers game. Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
neat and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Great Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The closeness to things I wanted to do in Green Bay
Location: Walking distance to a department store, a grocery store and several different restaurants.
This hotel was in the best location for the activities that I planned for my Green Bay experience. Within 5 miles of the community center that my extended family had planned their dinner in celebration of Thanksgiving. While staying at this hotel, I enjoyed the pool and hot tub, also a great breakfast experience. Bed was comfortable the television was easy to navigate. The refrigerator and microwave were hidden from view, so the tables and shelving didn't look too clutter, yet they were there for your convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for northern Green Bay area

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet location with convenient grocery & restaurants. Lots of parking. Breakfast fair.