Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
There were hairs on our bed sheets which made me think that they hadn't been changed before our stay. The breakfast was amazing. Pool is small, but our children still had fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Trip To Green Bay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Check in was easy. Room was spacious, great breakfas! Wish the pool was a bit bigger though!
4 out of 5
by Corina from Northern Wisconsin

Better Country Inn then others

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly front desk in evening. Pool room well stocked and clean and didn't reek of chlorine. The pool and hot tub was great temperature. Breakfast slightly bland. Smoking area was clean and comfortable and separate from other outdoor seating. Minor issue with a/c that front desk came and quickly resolved. Signage from road to point to hotel was poorly placed. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Office chair and stuffed chair for seating in the double queen room.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Germantown

Get Away

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and Room very nice. Had a great stay, just wish the weather was better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Generous breakfast served for a small size hotel, staff are friendly
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Milwaukee, WI

Exceptional quality at a reasonable price

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had simply exceptional service and a truly superior quality room. We were extremely comfortable there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Looks to be newly built. Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast spread. Reasonable price. Very good choice. I would stay here again without question.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Bay Rocks

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Really liked their breakfast selection. Lots of healthy choices and staff were very accommodating when asking for fresh items.
Cons: Maybe keep the pool warmer during cold season. You can't jump in or even swim because the water is too cold even at 75 degrees. 80 degrees is ideal
Location: location near stores and restaurants.
It was a nice hotel and would definitely stay again. The eating area and pool were clean and staff was very friendly. Nice location and very conveniently located to grocery store and some restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Always a pleasure ...great breakfast! add add add add add add add adda
5 out of 5
by Genajo

Nice and quite!!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Highly recommend!! This place was nice and quite and had a great breakfast.. A little off the beaten path but well worth it!!