Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Janesville, WI

Packers Family Night

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel was in a perfect location, not far from the stadium. The room far exceeded my expectations. The hotel staff was very friendly. I will stay here again when I come to Green Bay for a game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, Mi

Very noisy room with road traffic.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Even with white noise on my phone, I could fall to sleep. Thought I could read but both lights above the bed had burned out bulbs. Towels weren't replenished after our first night. Dirty towels we placed on the floor were hung up on the shower rod to reuse. There was a sign to reuse towels. Very displeasing! I could understand if we were on a Caribbean vacay where water supply is scarce. I will never stay here again. The only plus is it was close to Bellin hospital, which is why we booked here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Close to everything I needed

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: The location. Overall pretty clean
Cons: The breakfast could be a little more varied. It was the same every day.
Location: Shopping was very close. Lambeau field was not that far and the downtown area was very close and had a nice farmers market on Saturday morning.
The hotel was very convenient for everything I needed. I was very disappointed on entering our room to find that someone had left a used washcloth hanging over the shower rod and the maid had obviously not seen it and removed it. The rooms are not spacious and it was hard for me to get into the bed on my side being so close to the wall. Breakfast could have included some wheat bread for those of us who don't eat white and I would have preferred scrambled eggs instead of the cheese-egg combination they had every day, which I couldn't eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I reserved a room with a queen size bed but at check-in I was given a room with a double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good complimentary breakfast . Room had a smell...cleared up by opening window or getting used to it. As with most places, opportunistic billing is in place. Brother got room for $108...mine was $144 and another guy had $200 bill. So reserve early! Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice hotel overall. Enjoyed the efficiency-style room complete with stovetop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just what I needed....

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Stayed here at the end of a long and eventful business trip through several cities and this was the BEST hotel on my trip. Top notch front desk staff, excellent room, good breakfast, clean facility, comfortable bed.....it was perfect. The next time I'm in town this will be my Go-To hotel. Kudos to management for running a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very good staff. Room far exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very surprised. Clean, many amenities. Will stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable and conveniently located.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It was conveniently located and reasonably priced. I recommend it highly.
Cons: No complaints other than as noted in experience block.
Location: There is a lot to do in Green Bay. I recommend reading he Green Bay free magazine in the hotel lobby. There is something for everyone.
A+ overall. Only fault is that the breakfast eggs had American cheese. Cheddar is preferred. Bathroom fan mad a lot of noise, more than normal. I didn't report it though.