Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotelbud did not have extra special things

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: beds and pillows were extra comfortable
Cons: Had room with fridge and two burners but no pots or pans. Couldn't have cooked anything without buying a set of pans.
Location: N/A
Was dissappointed to find out I booked an extended stay hotel and there was no pool or hot tub. Hospital accommodates hospital patients and did not even have any other tea except for black. Was not able to fully relax. The name should not have suite in it as this leads people to believe you go the extra mile. NO hot tub or pool, I couldn't believe it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly helpful staff, good equipment

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good equipment, cook top, dishes, silverware. Friendly and helpful staff, willing to help with any problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel.staff told us about a bus to the Packers game which was great. But room was dingy, no counter space in bathroom, no water in the hotels one vending machine, business "center" is a rickety table next to the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kewaunee

Great hotel close to hospital

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Excellent hotel for the price and convenience of location to 2 Green Bay hospitals. A little dated, but clean, comfortable and quite. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cleaning Staff week of 25 July

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: It was in a convenient location. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I was very impressed with the lady who cleaned my room the last few days I was there. I let the front desk know and was told her name was Berta. She had only just started. She really took the time to ensure my room was clean and made the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confused staff?

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Our stay was made awkward when at 10:30 p.m. someone tried to open our door. If it wasn't locked they would've entered: apparently the front desk clerk gave them the same room key as ours. We all felt a little weird and it put us on edge all night. When we reported it in the morning we got a rather indifferent "I'm sorry" and little acknowledgement of the mistake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very affordable, clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel highly. It is close to the downtown greenbay attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Good value for price!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Value and spacious suite with kitchenette.
Cons: Fitness center equipment.
Location: Not much nearby. Location OK but you have to drive to attractions.
You need to drive to attractions but that's OK. Fitness center does NOT appear to be what it is in the pictures. There's only 3 cardio machines, nothing more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great hotel for work trip! Rooms were spacious, very clean and well equipped with refrigerator, plates, cutlery and even a dishwasher. A great home away from home!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harbor Springs Mi.

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean.
Cons: We were locked out of our room the second day which was frustrating.
Location: There is nothing to do in walking distance around this hotel.
Clean large rooms, very quiet, and nice breakfast. No restaurants or pubs within walking distance.