Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Visiting nearby hospital. Couple blocks away. Short walk. Short drive to restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Busy street, thin walls

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I was only staying in Green Bay for one night; to attend a trade show the following morning. I checked in to my hotel room at 9 pm. The room was run down, but the worst part was that the walls seemed paper thin. I could very clearly hear the next rooms TV while watching my own, mainly because they had the volume so loud. I could also hear the non stop traffic on Mason Street. I wasn't too concerned, but by midnight the volume on the neighbors TV was still cranked up--I could not fall asleep it was so loud. At 2 AM I called the front desk to complain--the noise was so loud that I couldn't block it out with pillows over my head! I wish I had just gone to the front desk and asked to be moved. When I checked out at 6 am, the lady told me that she was sorry--it was a lady who stays there frequently and is hard of hearing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Loved being able to cook in the room, full size fridge/freezer, 2 stove top burners, plates, silverware, pot/pan, cooking utinsels, paper towels, dishwasher with dishwasher soap, full size single sink with garbage disposal, small bottle of Palmolive dish soap, dish rag and dish towel, pot holder and cutting board. Only complaint was the room occupancy monitor that regulates when to cool or heat the room didn't do a good job of knowing when we were in the room.....we would set the thermostat and nothing happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel was okay; disappointed with communication

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, easy access
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Near both downtown Green Bay, the Resch Center & Lambeau Field, and shopping
Hotel is easy to get to and close to both Green Bay and the Resch Center. Front desk rep was cordial and attentive. Rooms are a bit dated, but were clean. One issue was hat the air conditioner fan ran constantly.....never shut off. The hotel was very quiet at night. Front rooms face a busy highway, which I would guess would bother some people. One issue for me was that this was supposed to be a tax-exempt purchase, which I noted on my original reservation.but the hotel said they couldn't remove the charge because I had paid through Expedia. Really??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the clinics

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Welcoming staff, very accommodating. Each room had a mini kitchen set up which was very helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Convenient location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean and good value.
Cons: Pipes are a bit noisy. Any time a neighboring room ran water it could clearly be heard in my room.
Needed a place to sleep for the night for an event. Booked this room last minute and was very surprised with the value for the money. Central location in Green Bay and easy to get to. Room was much better than expected and included a kitchen area. Staff was very polite and friendly. Only minor turnoff was the lobby and dining area was one in the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Beds, the blankets on the beds.
It was fine for an overnight, but I probably would not spend several nights there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff made this an enjoyable stay. Older hotel but every thing was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great for overnight.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Good quality hotel for an overnight stay. Beds very firm. Staff friendly, helpful , and provided good directions for community. Good value for the price point.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels