Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to stadium.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: Lambeau Feild, Resch Center, Oneida Casino.
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Central location to stadium and casino, with free shuttle to games. Didn't get an opportunity to use the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to find, safe location, close to restaurants
Cons: This isn't the hotels fault, but the people in the adjoining room were quite noisy until well past 2:30 AM.
Location: Near restaurants
The hotel was very nice. It was clean, had a friendly staff, and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remodeled to be more in line with other big chain.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Great pool, beds and pillows. Breakfast. Parking. Tv. Bathroom. All wonderful!!!
Cons: Family pool time should end at 10 o'clock. So between 10 and 11 PM adults can have swimming time with no kids splash in the water.
Location: Green Bay packers events and culture!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great price!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Cons: I would remove the tacky decor (wall decals, laser lights, etc.)
Location: Great restaurants, plenty to do!
My partner and I stayed here on a business trip for our photography business. My only complaint is that we had a lot of equipment and there was no elevator to help get it upstairs. We had to make several trips back and forth to our car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location,close to resturants,nice room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We needed a room for the evening after a tour of Lambeau Field.[that was amasing] I found the Econo-lodge on trivago website and it was what it promised. It was a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Crystal

Never again

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
They let people smoke right at the entry way. So we had to walk through a wall of smoke every time we walked in or out. Our room smelled of smoke even tho it was smoke free. There were two guys in street clothes hanging out in the pool watching our young girls swim. Then the smoke alarm in our room went off and rather than checking anything out they just ripped it from the ceiling.
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels