Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Perfect Budget Choice

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: good price and centrally located
Cons: walls a bit thin
Location: good location for lambeau and fast food
Comfortable stay. Good bed. A breakfast. No elevator but the clerk carried our bags up one flight of stairs for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay wi

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Good Hotel but in room was hearing tv noise from adjacent rooms so loud it's hard to sleep Rooms are not echo proof
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff Nice breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Only problem was I felt bad because I couldn’t understand the person who answered the phone when I called there. He had a heavy accent and I had to ask him to repeat himself 3 times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cheap hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly and reliable front desk concierge.
Cons: The hotel could be modernized; décor, lighting, shower fixtures, etc.
This hotel was great for a last minute buy. It was just a few minutes drive from Lambeau field. To be honest, my boyfriend and I didn't spend much in the hotel. Upon first sight it appears to be a small town quaint little thing. The daily breakfast offered was mediocre. The front desk concierge were always friendly and helpful. The room seemed outdated; the lighting and water pressure sucked but it sufficed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lambu field.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. The pool was excellent, and there was an arcade in pool area. The continental breakfast was very good, eggs & sasage, Belgian waffles, muffins, cereal, bagels and cream cheese. Apple & orange juice, the coffee was good. Fresh bananas, toast & jellies, or butter. Our room had a refrigerator and a microwave. 2-double beds & and a hydebed. We had a large flat screen tv 50'' at least, free wyfy, the bathroom was a little dated, but very clean. We were very pleased with econo lodge & suites. If we go back to Greenbay, WI, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff extremely friendly, nice! Could hear the people above us 1 night and woke us up twice! Other than that, nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Okay stay. Clean room, bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was adequate. If you need a place to stay it fit the bill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tommi

Good and clean.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming, clean and good condition. Some neighbour had the tv on very loud almost whole night but I usually sleep with earplugs on so it didn't bother me.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great job!