Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything for the hotel was great! The front counter staff was very informative and friendly. The room was very neat and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by tammy from green bay

great

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
loved it..reserved king size bed...but got a gueen
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great hotel, nice staff. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamden, Ct.

excellent, convenient place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the availability at all hours of the juice machine, water and both white and chocolate milk.
Cons: The inclusion of an airport shuttle as an amenity.
Location: Easy walk to Lambeau Field. Texas Roadhouse, Long Horn, Red Robin are nearby as well as other good restaurants. The Railroad Museum is close-by.
Easy 2 mi. walk to Lambeau. Friendly, helpful staff (manager, front desk people, housekeepers, maintenance people). Excellent breakfast. Free water, juice and milk available at all hrs. Extremely clean and well-maintained property including the in-door pool and Jacuzzi. Plenty of free parking. Great restaurants nearby. No fee atm next door. Would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fire alarm went off a 5am waking up the whole hotel. Staff couldn't say why.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was super friendly and very informative. Felt welcome from the second we walked in the door.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Illonois

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
ask for the first floor and was put right next to the 24 hour pool. there was loud kids up and down the hallway, banging doors, and going in and out of the pool late after 11:00 p.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great race weekend get away!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was extended for racers. Then they extended our checkout time so the racers could come back and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Loved our stay

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk stayed upbeat and friendly and we were tempted to offer two of them a job with us because of what we observed.
Location: Could have used a shuttle to and from the Resch Center.
They had extremely good workers and personalities excellent. We loved the breakfast and can't say enough about the staff.