Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad room smell

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Facilities modern
Cons: Clean the rooms better
Place was nice but my room had a bad BO smell. Rooms need to be cleaned better. Otherwise nice hotel. .................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenbay

Easy on and off freeway

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great! Nice pool and quiet. Room close to pool. Whirl pool nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Sweet little place

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Enjoyed the time and the pool mite of been a little bigger and the hot tub just a little hotter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomah

Close to family Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Close to family gatherinf
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Suamico
Nice place to stay for out of town guest who could not afford it for a weekend get away.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoughton Wi

Weekend getaway to relax!

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The only thing is the heater. It was controlled by the thermostat but the fan never shut off so sometimes it seemed like it was blowing cold air!
Location: More stuff then we could mention! Close to Lambeau, close to Door County,, hiking, fishing etc.
This was a last minute getaway and booking. The room was amazing, nice television, two chairs, lots of plugs for phones and gadgets. The beds were amazing and comfortable. It was just my husband and myself and he is super picky. He said I would stay here again this place is awesome. He never thinks places are great. Always finds something he dislikes. We also enjoyed having extra pillows as we use a lot of pillows at home. The pool and excercise room open 24 hours was perfect for me as I am an early riser. The breakfast was spectacular, fresh and lots of choices.. The staff was friendly and efficient and we loved this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisey

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: morning food
Cons: too noisey
Location: convenient to Lambau field
Inconsistent room cleanup and extremely thin walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for SNC grads

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was nice and was relatively cheap. It's close to St. Norbert College and its located by some good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

on the road

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: very clean and comfortable
Location: convenient to the highway
while on a road trip to Wisconsin we stopped in Green Bay and stayed at the Fairfield Inn. The hotel was very clean with nice amenities. Pool & Hot tub. Nice breakfast in the morning is included. I would stay again