Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and super friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Stuck in a blizzard for a few days. Even tho staff was overworked and exhausted, they still were friendly and responsive. Facility is modern and clean. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice gem

Posted Mar 12, 2018
From beginning to end the hotel has exceeded my expectations very clean. Nice bfast. Nice rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad room smell

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Facilities modern
Cons: Clean the rooms better
Place was nice but my room had a bad BO smell. Rooms need to be cleaned better. Otherwise nice hotel. .................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenbay

Easy on and off freeway

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great! Nice pool and quiet. Room close to pool. Whirl pool nice.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy, breakfast was good. A little loud in hallway at night & no hair dryer in room. But it was a nice hotel overall.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Bring ear plugs!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
The walls seem paper thin. You could hear everything! Doors slamming, people talking in the hallway, and children running and yelling in the hallway. The front desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were nice and cozy. We couldn’t find a happy medium with the heat. Either it was too hot or a little chilly. The bedding is a sheet and a thin blanket or two. That didn’t help with being too hot or chilly. We went to the “corner market,” which is a little place with some munchies and toiletries. I bought a King size Kit Kat candy bar. It cost $3.50!!!!! WTH?? It was $1.89 at a local gas station there. I guess that’s the price you pay for convenience!
3 out of 5
by Bruce

So-So hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was OK for one night if you need just a bed and shower. Towels were crusty/hard. Rooms did not feel the cleanest. Found an old hairband on the floor by the sink and some cleaning supplies that were left behind in the bathroom. Wasn't nearly as nice as other Fairfield Inns we have stayed up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Sweet little place

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Enjoyed the time and the pool mite of been a little bigger and the hot tub just a little hotter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomah

Close to family Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Close to family gatherinf
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Suamico
Nice place to stay for out of town guest who could not afford it for a weekend get away.