Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripon, WI

Great location and price

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: My husband especially liked the warm cookies. The front desk was very helpful explaining dining choice pin the area.
Location: We walked to the Meyer Theater and dinner.
We didn't even have to use a car to go to dinner and a show. Close to the Main Street and very comfortable beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Newly renovated and well done, but no restaurant.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Great, friendly staff. Excellent rooms.
Cons: They need a restaurant
Very well done renovation. The staff was excellent. The only negative was that the breakfast was a typical free breakfast with tasteless scrambled eggs. The hotel is attempting to lease out their restaurant space but it is currently closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We had to cut our stay short as we HAD to return home. So beds were comfy and TV worked. We weren't in there long enough to evaluate anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Will be back very soon, this experience exceeded my own very high expectations in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Was very pleased with the room. The breakfast was very good. A lot of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great place to stay I would recommend it to anybody that travels for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Had a ton of fun for my sons 6th birthday and stayed 2 nights at the Hampton. The pool was great and there was nobody else in there one of the mornings my family swam for about 3 hours . It was great!! The room was kinda small for a king but comfort was great and the room was very clean which is always a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sank d'hôtel near good eating places.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Stayed only one nite but was close enuf to walk to nearby good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Greendale, WI

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean and modern, comfortable bed, HBO
Cons: It would be nice to have a restaurant in the hotel, but there are good options very close by.
Location: Connected to the KI - a very nice alternative to the more pricey hotel on the other side of the convention center.
Stayed over during a conference at the KI. Hotel is attached to the convention center, and since it was February, I appreciated the ability to have an indoor passage to my meetings. Most of the parking lot was covered, so I didn't have to worry about sweeping snow off of my car before departure, either. I found the hotel to be very clean, the staff friendly, and the rooms very modern. Even the Titletown decor was tasteful. The hot breakfast was a great addition, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Newly Renovated Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Walk in shower. Restaurants close by. Paved walking path by river.
Location: Restaurants, shopping and riverwalk
Everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations. It was recently renovated and featured clean modern fixtures and furnishings. There was covered parking which was nice since it kept the snow and rain off you and your car. There is a beautiful riverside walking path right outside the hotel. There are several fantastic restaurants within walking distance, as well as some shopping if you feel like braving the elements. The continental breakfast is above average, with offerings not usually found at most other hotels, such as omelets, sausage patties and scrambled eggs. These items were premade but they were good. Our room faced the river and was very quiet. It featured a big walk in shower with glass doors. We loved this hotel!