Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Downtown Location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: I love the clean, modern room, the location, great breakfast and the extended gym and pool hours.
Cons: I was disappointed that there was not a hot tub in the pool room so never did use the pool. In Wisconsin for business travelers, it's a missed luxury.
Location: If you like the downtown urban atmosphere for dining, coffee shops, bars, small shops, biking, walking - this is the place to stay in green bay.
I was at this hotel for 4 nights in a combination Business / Pleasure trip. The location in downtown Green Bay is great, right on the walking trail. It is within walking distance to many dining options and has covered parking which is a plus in the winter or when it is raining. The breakfast is great, staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly located for our business meetings - we could walk everywhere. The hotel is in great shape, great work spaces and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripon, WI

Great location and price

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: My husband especially liked the warm cookies. The front desk was very helpful explaining dining choice pin the area.
Location: We walked to the Meyer Theater and dinner.
We didn't even have to use a car to go to dinner and a show. Close to the Main Street and very comfortable beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Newly renovated and well done, but no restaurant.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Great, friendly staff. Excellent rooms.
Cons: They need a restaurant
Very well done renovation. The staff was excellent. The only negative was that the breakfast was a typical free breakfast with tasteless scrambled eggs. The hotel is attempting to lease out their restaurant space but it is currently closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and affordable

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for a night to see friends in GB, was nice and close to bar area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, conviently located for food and drinks within walking distance. The river was also tight there with a nice river walk path. I only wish they had a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff are top notch. Anyone staying downtown should consider this property first.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sparkling clean & modern hotel-downtown Green Bay

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
New, modern, and clean. The all-white bathroom made it feel extra clean and the wi-fi was fantastic and very fast. Breakfast was pretty standard but there was Oikos greek yogurt and hard boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels