Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Overall I had a great experience and my only complaint is a personal one, I felt the beds were just too soft and they were doubles not queens. My son loved the super comfy beds so i say this is a personal complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware!! $25 fee for damages gets held for 3 days!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Please make sure to tell guests the card they use for possible damages will have a $25 dollar hold on it for 3 days.
Staff was great. Very accommodating. Helped us switch to a joining door room so we could be closer to other friends also staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaCrosse, Wi.

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room only one full size bed. If only one bed it should be a Queen or King.
Location: Lots of dining options and only a few miles from Lambeau field.
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I love everything about this hotel. Good location, facilities and excellent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from mISSOURI

Traveling through the area wish we could have stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Was a very nice experience after a long day on the road!
Cons: Carpet in room needed cleaning. Everything else was great!
Location: Location was great for us. Didn't have time to explore, had to leave!
Everything was nice and clean! Location was great. Breakfast was awesome! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We were impressed with our room, services, and breakfast options. My only complaints, no fridge or microwave, the pillows were super squishy and little. The defective coffee filter melted and burnt my thumb. The room was a king room with a sofa couch. There were no blankets or pillows for the bed just sheets. We were too tired to care. I'm pretty sure had we called, they would have accomodated. The staff were very friendly and full of energy. It's a convenient location to get to Lambeau. We usually stay within walking distance but tried this place instead. It's more upscale and the added pricing pays for the added quality. They had the cutest cups and covers that made my day. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refrigerator or microwave in room

Posted May 29, 2017
Just what the title says. No mini fridge or microwave in the room. Also the sausage was cold at breakfast. Other than those things the hotel was clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great location near Lambeau Field

Posted May 21, 2017
We got in late. Check in was speedy. Room was clean and we slept well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Everyone was veryfriendly Room clean and comfortable
Cons: Refrigerator in room
Location: Location is fine close to stadium
Our stay was wonderful people very nice however a refrigerator in the room would have been nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels