Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Coffee, fridge in the room.
Cons: Breakfast should be free, expect the chef man meals.
Location: Perfect. so close to the reason we stayed.....Lambeau Field.
The room was wonderful. Location was just right for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice location and nice room and hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The room and the lobby
Cons: The gym equipment were rather disappointing
Location: Close to restaurants and stadium
The gym was rather disappointing. There was also one of the receptionist who was not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close enough to walk

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Clarity about the breakfast bar. There were no prices listed, yet we were given a bill after we ate.
Location: Close to Resch convention center, Lambeau Field and Brett Favre Steak House.
We were excited that the hotel was within walking distance of our convention center. Once we parked at the hotel, we never moved our car. We walked to our meetings, to dinner, and to sight see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Illinois

Very Good Hotel Close to Lambeau Field

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location to event in Lambeau Field and staff.
Cons: Maybe the beds as I woke up somewhat stiff, but to be fair that just may be my bad back not use to a different bed.
Location: Distance to Lambeau is great! Less than 1/2 mile. "Hat-cetera", a great shop to pick up a hat if you're into hats, cowboy, fedoras, straws and more.
Staff is excellent. Professional, friendly, willing to assist to make your stay more enjoyable. Good breakfast and evening bar. Coffee and cold water always available in the lobby. Warm cookies at night! Outside seating in garden area made for relaxing afternoons and evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Ironwood, Michigan

☆☆☆☆

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good, but should include some kind of continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Racine, WI

Great Marathon Weekend

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome weekend - clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, coupled with great shower and ability to keep room at a desired temperature are the key items that are important to us in a hotel stay. What put it over the top was the exceptional service from the hotel staff. Primarily from Kristine and Tracy who provided exceptional service in the lounge during the breakfast service. But also friendly service from front desk staff and housekeeping too! We will definitely stay here again when we are back in Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by thomas m from Parkersburg, WV (currently residing in Laurel, MD)

Packers

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent proximity to Lambeau Field, Favre's Steakhouse, and other Packer - related attractions. Friendly, helpful staff, nice hotel. I hope to stay here in October when I get approval for vacation and attend Packers vs Chargers game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels