Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Shopko Hall

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Easy access to Shopko Hall and Reach center for camping show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great hotel for Packer games!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Cons: Keeping up with busy times....
Location: Packers, Packers, Packers!
My son and I attended a Packer playoff game and were very please with the hotel. The hotel staff was great and extremely friendly, the morning buffet was very good (I don't typically like buffet food), and after the game we enjoyed the buffet dinner. Overall we were very please. The only negative I would say is that during busy times in the morning and evening they had a hard time keeping up with the demand. I would imagine it is difficult. They had hot coffee and ice water in the lobby and it was regularly running out and cups were not available, and the morning after the game the lobby restroom was still littered with garbage from the evening before. These were ultimately small inconveniences, as I would stay here again - the hotel personnel and Green Bay residents are very friendly and accommodating. One of the best weekend vacations of my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick holiday visit to GB

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, level of amenities, very comfortable bed.
Location: Close to Lambeau Field, shopping, Bay Beach.
Completely positive experience with the hotel, no problems whatsoever. Capable desk staff, easy check in. Room was clean and comfortable, if a little cozy. Bed was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, warm and comfortable. Very easy to navigate the hotel.
Location: Convenient location to Packers Stadium, restraurants and bars
Staff was extremely friendly and personable. Very accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to events

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stayed after a show very nice was able to walk to show also didn't have to find parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very cold, we cound not get it warmer. The breakfast was poor and expensive. For the price of the room the breakfast should have been included in the price. The only reason I would come back, is the location,and that is doubtful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location for Football Games or Resch Stadium Events. Hotel was clean and the Lobby was really large and accommodating. Disappointed with no Free Breakfast. I thought that was a standard feature with Hilton Garden Inns since we have had it at other Hiltons. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Negative Surprise

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
When I returned home I saw a $50.00 charge on my credit card. I understand they keep your card on file so if you make any charges they can bill you. But I didn't make any charges. When I called the hotel, they said they put that on all cards incase the customer spends anything. But I didn't. They said it will come off in a few days. So I gave them a $50 loan? And if the cycle of credit card doesn't sink up, I will be billed for $50 that I didn't spend and will get credit a month later? Makes no sense to me and I will not be staying at a Hilton anytime soon. Very disappointing.