Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great hotel for Packer games!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Cons: Keeping up with busy times....
Location: Packers, Packers, Packers!
My son and I attended a Packer playoff game and were very please with the hotel. The hotel staff was great and extremely friendly, the morning buffet was very good (I don't typically like buffet food), and after the game we enjoyed the buffet dinner. Overall we were very please. The only negative I would say is that during busy times in the morning and evening they had a hard time keeping up with the demand. I would imagine it is difficult. They had hot coffee and ice water in the lobby and it was regularly running out and cups were not available, and the morning after the game the lobby restroom was still littered with garbage from the evening before. These were ultimately small inconveniences, as I would stay here again - the hotel personnel and Green Bay residents are very friendly and accommodating. One of the best weekend vacations of my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick holiday visit to GB

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, level of amenities, very comfortable bed.
Location: Close to Lambeau Field, shopping, Bay Beach.
Completely positive experience with the hotel, no problems whatsoever. Capable desk staff, easy check in. Room was clean and comfortable, if a little cozy. Bed was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean, warm and comfortable. Very easy to navigate the hotel.
Location: Convenient location to Packers Stadium, restraurants and bars
Staff was extremely friendly and personable. Very accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to events

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stayed after a show very nice was able to walk to show also didn't have to find parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place, great location, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location and it was quiet
Cons: Wish there was a fan in bathroom
Location: Clise to Stadium and lots of nice bars to patronize
Slow cleaning our room. Had to ask at 3pm to get it cleaned, and wish there was a fan in bathroom, very warm after showe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The staff was very scripted and routine.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The bed was very firm and high in the middle( ( you rolled or leaned to the edge) and the pillows were very flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Smelled a little musty in our hallway
Location: Very good location, found it easy to get to all the sites we wanted to see.
Very nice place to stay even if there was some construction taking place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lambeau Field Girls Trip

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was so happy to arrive and see how close the hotel is to the Packer Stafium. After a long day of traveling I was so happy be able to get a glass of wine in the lobby. The room was very clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, close to a lot of entertainment spots

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Our stay was ok, but not even a free continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba MI

Hilton Reward

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Great location
Everything was great. As a Hilton reward member we have received bottled water at check in and a reduced rate at this same hotel in the past. None of these were offered this time. :(