Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was in visiting family. I liked the clean rooms and overall hotel. Only concern was the loud air conditioner
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback we appreciate it and will be looking at our AC units. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Gladstone

Ball Weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for our Grandaughter's softball tourney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lambeau Field

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean, friendly staff with good free breakfast. But the pool was closed for repairs and lots of road construction in the area
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us, we appreciate it! Hopefully we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Bay get away

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the location was good for restaurants and sightseeing. The breakfast deal was great and well worth the extra ten dollars per couple.Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your stay with us! We appreciate the feedback and enjoy sharing your comments with our staff! Thanks again, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very nice clean modern hotel. Was surprised by the order of the menu breakfast included!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Quiet

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Extremely quiet, well run place. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review for us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Deborah for your review, we appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Jill from Negaunee

Nice hotel, but don't eat there!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the room was comfortable and clean. However, one night we decided to go to the bar to have a couple of beers & a pizza for dinner. the pizza was horrible! The bar is good, but I wouldn't recommend eating there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Nicole General Manager, Hotel Management
Jill we appreciate your feedback and sorry your dining experience was not as you expected. We hope you will try us again, we are rolling out all new menu's! Please keep in touch and let us know when you are back in the area!