Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked this hotel based on reviews.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Overall, it was a bland experience. Staff was excellent. The room was comfortable. We enjoyed the suite layout. Food was bland. Decor was bland. Bathroom was not as clean as it should be. Soundproofing was not adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, VERY rude staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff was EXTREMELY RUDE and unprofessional. Several problems and issues at ckeck in which should have been avoided, but lack of knowledge and professionalism from front desk staff caused unnecessary issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Great hotel for families.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Reasonable prices on pizza and the bar was great! It was nice to have laundry services right on the floor where we stayed (4th floor).
Cons: Elevators (lifts, actually) can be slow. Give yourself a couple of extra minutes and you'll be fine.
Worry-free stay. Breakfast was fantastic and was only $5 for the kids. Our kids loved the pool area and spent over 4 hours there on Sunday. Everyone have a great time. Our room was spacious and the hotel staff was very gracious with our 4 kids running around like they owned the place. Mom and Dad enjoyed a stress-free stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Spacious suite for decent cost downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We enjoyed out one night stay due to bad weather. We booked at the last minute and got a nice suite for a decent price. Lots of things we didn't have a chance to use, like the pool. Looking forward to going back to try it out. Didn't care for the fact that we had to pay to park though, small bathroom or the noise from the teenagers running around and yelling from different sporting event groups staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pull out bed had mattress that was all springs. Horrible check in checkout experience. They forgot I was the customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Many restaurants and pubs within walking distance.
Nice stay. Would have rated higher except that the fan on the heating system was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy hotel for a family of 5

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Kind and friendly staff especially servers at breakfast. Went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. Bathrooms need some type of shelf or hooks for storage as the baths are tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Has an open atrium in the middle of the hotel much like the Embassy Suites hotels. Friendly staff offered free beer upon check in. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy drive or walk to many of Green Bay's attracti

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff & central location
Location: Couple little neighborhoods with good food
Great place for large families, one room for a family of 6 & no one woke up with a backache! Affordable, reserved with the bed& breakfast option which is great for the little kids .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Lisbon, WI

Very Nice room, suite.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Very nice and helpful staff. Everything was clean
Cons: I may have thought that the breakfast was a bit pricey. I know it was game day, but they were out of a lot of food when we went up.
Location: Go check out a game. Lambeau field has a bus that stops by every half an hour to pick you up and take you back. Very convenient.
They offer very good service and nice suites, only wish i could have spent more time at the room. We got in late and headed to the game early. Go Pack!!