Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great spot in the heart of Green Bay. Indoor pool and sauna are a plus! The restaurant has a great burger too- very laid back. Hyatt is always on my top pick list when I plan a work trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family trip

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Traveling with three kids ages 7, 9, and 12 the Hyatt was comfortable and relaxing. We had a great time swimming at the pool and enjoyed our room with two large t.v.s. The buffet breakfast provided enough options to satisfy everyone's appetite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

great location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Football stadium Fox river close to family
spacious rooms, nice atrium, liked market, afforadable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan Wi

Great hotel on the river

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean. Spacious executive suite. Huge TV in bedroom area. Well done breKfast with many choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked this hotel based on reviews.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Overall, it was a bland experience. Staff was excellent. The room was comfortable. We enjoyed the suite layout. Food was bland. Decor was bland. Bathroom was not as clean as it should be. Soundproofing was not adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, VERY rude staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff was EXTREMELY RUDE and unprofessional. Several problems and issues at ckeck in which should have been avoided, but lack of knowledge and professionalism from front desk staff caused unnecessary issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Great hotel for families.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Reasonable prices on pizza and the bar was great! It was nice to have laundry services right on the floor where we stayed (4th floor).
Cons: Elevators (lifts, actually) can be slow. Give yourself a couple of extra minutes and you'll be fine.
Worry-free stay. Breakfast was fantastic and was only $5 for the kids. Our kids loved the pool area and spent over 4 hours there on Sunday. Everyone have a great time. Our room was spacious and the hotel staff was very gracious with our 4 kids running around like they owned the place. Mom and Dad enjoyed a stress-free stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Spacious suite for decent cost downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We enjoyed out one night stay due to bad weather. We booked at the last minute and got a nice suite for a decent price. Lots of things we didn't have a chance to use, like the pool. Looking forward to going back to try it out. Didn't care for the fact that we had to pay to park though, small bathroom or the noise from the teenagers running around and yelling from different sporting event groups staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pull out bed had mattress that was all springs. Horrible check in checkout experience. They forgot I was the customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Location: Many restaurants and pubs within walking distance.
Nice stay. Would have rated higher except that the fan on the heating system was very loud.