Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Inconvenience with parking

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Expected better from hyatt regency. Lobby was great but the room needed an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Boda

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Everyone is very friendly and everything is very clean
Cons: Adding the breakfast with all stays like it use to be
Location: We just do a lot of walking otherwise you will have to drive to things to do in the city.
We love this hotel-- just wish that the breakfast was included with all stays😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: location and the two room suites. breakfast is ok for the price. omelets made on the spot are nice and the fruit was fresh and good.
Cons: larger bathroom
Location: close to main street and downtown area within walking to farmers market on broadway
We were there on a business trip and the hotel was a comfortable place to go to after a hard day of work. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room service from the 333 restaurant was very good, and reasonably priced. the rooms are roomy and very comfortable. The separate living area and bedroom is very accommodating. the only negative is the bathroom is a little small but would rather sacrifice bathroom size for the living area. would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice downtown location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Excellent value. A little older property, but real gym, huge rooms, super clean, great staff, and awesome beds/pillows. Also near are some good restaurants. I stay here every trip to Green bay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a packer game and visit

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel very clean and the staff were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland Tx.

Great location!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
From the minute we got to the hotel the warm welcome and the want to make our stay as comfortable as possible could be felt. From the desk staff to the lady's that cleaned our room. Everyone did a great job. Will stay at the hotel the next time we are in Green Bay! Go Pack!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown convention hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Very friendly
Overall, the hotel is well maintained and a good value for the money to stay downtown. The front desk staff was courteous and very informative about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenosha, WI

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Went for a football game overall expreience was great! Bonnie and the front dest got us in our room early and gave us a late check out. the only complaint I have was the breakfast buffet was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Very cold room

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We stayed at Hyatt on main in Green Bay and we noticed patio door was letting in enormous amounts of cold air we called and was told by security that maintaince would fix in morning when morning came no one fixed 3 days later and 12 in of snow it still not fixed room 427 rob binder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and breakfast smells good

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Very clean hotel with nice staff. They provided things I forgot to bring. Coffee was Starbucks which is a plus. The parking lot is monitored, made me feel safer.