Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lovely ... Truly lovely and I don't write reviews often. Imptessive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I got in late and left early. Room was spacious & well laid out, surrounding area felt safe even at night, bed was comfortable and staff was great. I'm a small person and the shower felt a bit small, otherwise no complaints. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Close to downtown de Pere, lots of great food around, beautiful area on St. Norbert College campus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Lived up to the Kress namesake. Like comp cookies and newspapers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The hotel was clean and welcoming, staff friendly. Breakfast was ok. We had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by David from Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Outstanding accommodations and friendly service

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located at St. Norbert University and my room overlooked the campus. The rooms are like suites, beautifully furnished, very comfortable, the staff friendly and their hot breakfast was varied and very good, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very clean and staff was very friendly. Love that there are nice restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Meagan from Milwaukee

Great stay - convienent location.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick nights stay for work. Lots of places to eat and drink within walking distance. Parking was a bit further from the entrance than I expected, but it was fine for me. Someone with lots of luggage or kids might be inconvenienced. Staff was nice. Beds were very comfortable, and I love rooms with large desks and a couch. Shower was very small, which is the only downside to the room. I was very cramped, and the shower head couldn't be adjusted. Other than that, a very nice stay, and I will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel with great service

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Room and service.
Cons: One room I was in had a more updated shower - other did not.
Location: Close to shopping, airport and many restaurants.
Great hotel with very nice clean comfortable room. Nice touches like wine and cheese in the evening, full continental breakfast with lots of choice, complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. Staff are most friendly and helpful. A few very good restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by george from Ft worth

Wonderful surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful location 5 minutes away from Green Bay The hotel is in front of the beautiful St Norberts college campus