Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice well maintained hotel in a good neighborhood.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Very pleasantly accommodations
Cons: Needs more parking.
Building and location is inviting, with comfortable well laid out room. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown TX

Facilities very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Room not cleaned until 2:30 pm and computer with printer not working until manager fixed. Desk staff only called IT dept and they did nothing with her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lovely ... Truly lovely and I don't write reviews often. Imptessive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel.com reservation did not get through properly so there were confusion and double charged but get clear up eventually
5 out of 5
by Rose from Seattle

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic!
5 out of 5
by jason

Wonderful Place to Stay!!!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel. Great Price. This hotel smelled great and had a very good breakfast. Plus the rooms were spotless and had a cool layout. Location was nice next to a catholic college and a few nice places to eat within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I got in late and left early. Room was spacious & well laid out, surrounding area felt safe even at night, bed was comfortable and staff was great. I'm a small person and the shower felt a bit small, otherwise no complaints. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Close to downtown de Pere, lots of great food around, beautiful area on St. Norbert College campus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Lived up to the Kress namesake. Like comp cookies and newspapers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The hotel was clean and welcoming, staff friendly. Breakfast was ok. We had a very nice stay.