Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Becky

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Your facility was very nice. We were in town to pick up a piece of equipment we had purchased from a local business. We had brought our two dogs with and our experience with Kress was very good. The room was clean, well decorated, well set up. The breakfast was good. I guess the one thing I had forgot to inquire about, was where one could take your dogs for a stroll (bathroom), and get the bags for picking up after your dog. That could be information your could offer individuals that check in with pets.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was in De Pere visiting my daughter at St Norbert. The hotel was clean and quiet and close to everything. The breakfast was perfect! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan Falls, WI

Convenient location to St. Norbert College

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It's location near the campus of St. Norbert College
Cons: Nothing
Location: I repeat, the location right next to (or is it even on the ) campus of St. Norbert College where I attended its Alumni Learning Weekend. Just grest.
I spent a minimum of time at the hotel but the time I spent there was first class from the receptionist to the accommodations in the room. I was completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Room was very spacious, clean and modern and bed was super comfortable
Loved my stay at the Kress Inn. Super modern and very pleasant and helpful staff. Ideal location if you are visiting your child at St. Norberts.
5 out of 5
by jane

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
would like to have breakfast as in other hotels rather than having to go to restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a Green Bay Packers game. This is a great hotel! Very nice staff. We arrived very early and asked to store something that needed refrigeration. They stored it for us and then made sure it was put into our room when it was ready. They offered complimentary cheese and crackers, and wine in the late afternoon. And free cookies. The bathroom was amazing! Loved the design, the glass door shower, great lighting, plus there is the extra sink and vanity outside of the bathroom. Breakfast was ok, but what you'd expect for free. I loved that they served cranberry juice, most hotels don't. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming and convienent.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying there whenever we visit our son. Very clean and friendly. The breakfast is a perk along with their fantastic chocolate chip cookies.