Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Could have some updates
We went to Green Bay for a Packers game and didn't want to break the bank on a hotel room. We got just what we expected - a decent room at a decent price. The gentlemen at the front desk was very helpfull, he gave us whatever we needed. I would recommend and will probably stay there again on my next trip up for a game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
thanks for staying with us. Our building is old but we price accordingly!! thanks again
4 out of 5
by Maryann from West Chester, PA

Good for one Night

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and hot water in shower. Nice location along Fox River trail. Needs much updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thanks for checking us out. Our building is old but we take care of you and give you a nice clean room!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Tucson AZ,

Fantastic small motel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Small motel right next to the bay. The manager, Chris, was so nice and helpful. The motel is older and had a little wear but the room was very clean and very comfortable. I would (and have) recommend this motel for any stay in Green Bay and if I'm ever back, it's where I will definitely stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

'Einfach aber günstig'

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Das Motel ist sehr in die Jahre gekommen, leider auch nicht allzu sauber gehalten, war dafür aber günstig. Es ist zwar an einem 'Fluss' gelegen, jedoch ohne schöne Aussicht. Das Personal war aber freundlich und nett.
4 out of 5
by CYNTHIA from Edgerton, WI

Great Price for One Night.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great price for one night. Older motel, paint pealing in bathroom, but clean,some stains on rug. Right next to a bike path and good location to Heritage Hill. The attendant very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good day

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful view nice walk way along the river
5 out of 5
by Raymondv from Illabo, N.S.W. Australia

A peaceful & relaxing stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Motel room was clean n comfortable and Chris, the Manager, was cheerful and helpful. Nice to be so close to the 'Fox' river and have the chance of photographing beautiful sunsets, from the rear garden area of the Motel. Close to Green Bay City and a short drive to the Green Bay Packers', Lambeau Field, which you can Tour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend Indiana

They need to tear it down and rebuild.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: The entire place needs to be torn down.
Location: Excellent location.
I was in town for a race and how I chose this place, I do not know. Shame on me. My wife almost slept in the car and we fought about it the night before the marathon. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Crash pad.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Good location. Friendly staff.
Cons: The cleaning. Update television.
It turned out to be a (warm) crash pad for the football game, and that was fine for my brother and me, but it was very dated and not as clean as I had hoped. The beds were comfortable (not worn out) and the heat worked fine. If the room had a thorough cleaning and HD TV we would be hard pressed to find anything to complain about.