Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, Green Bay Packers.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Our stay was work related. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Convenient. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The only thing I didn't like was I came 500 miles away and stayed at this hotel because it was close to family and my little nieces and nephews wanted to come over and swim. To my surprise the Manager told them only the person who's renting the room can swim NOT VISTERS... Wow that really put a damper on my day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 23, 2016
First off the hot tub was broken. Got to the room and there was no fridge or microwave that was advertised for the room. Room was not clean and when housekeeping came around nothing was cleaned and only giving clean towels. Bedding never got changed. Staff was not friendly with some pointing and laughing at customers and taking in another language. Very rude. I will pay extra next time to go to a trusted hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and affordable

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Much nicer than expected. Facilities very clean, our room was more spacious than we'd anticipated. Beds very comfortable, quiet and cozy. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We had an enjoyable stay. Very comfortable bed. My only complain is the hot tub was not hot. Otherwise, great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice comfy hotel that family would enjoy!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hotel located near the airport and destinations that I was attending! One item that I suggest that the hotel do is change their pillows!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent customer service!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I booked a room for my sister's bday and wanted to surprise her with some balloons in her room. I contacted the hotel and spoke to a very nice gentleman named Lee who took it upon himself to see that the balloons were picked up and the room was decorated.prior to her arrival. Excellent customer service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room had a bad odor, the refrigerator did not work and not enough wall outlets, too far from the packers stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander, WI

Very nice pool area and hot tub.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The pool and very comfortable bed.
Location: Perfect location to stop at on my way to Door County.
Very clean and quite hotel. Close to food and shopping. Good price for a Friday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Kathy - Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had time to enjoy the pool. We are sure your Door County visit was beautiful this time of year! We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Overpriced for experience.
Location: O.K.
Terribly small, disappointing for a wyndham property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you didn't find our property to meet your expectations. It looks like you did stay during dates of a home Packer football game. Those events do tend to raise rates in all of Green Bay.