Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We just rented the room to sleep it was ok had some minor issues
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never used the room

Posted Feb 11, 2017
My daughter had planned on having a grandson's birthday party there and she had rented a room herself my room was rented through Expedia. Microtel would not let us have any visitors and nothing was posted on their website about it until you got into the door in the head a poster on the counter saying that never checked into the room and they refused to refund money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa tub not working

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I know things happen, but if I wanted to stay in a hotel with limited amenities I would have stayed at a Super 8 for half the price. Usually this hotel is really great. Not this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette, Michigan

Dirty, broken, & outdated

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The got tub was broken, the sheets were dirty, breakfast was mediocre, there were cobwebs in our bathroom, the parking lot was covered in ice and my niece almost fell down on it. The beds were too soft and the entire hotel, including our room was FREEZING. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice stay for the price

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: the heat/a/c sensor should be moved to a more suitable location as is shuts off when it doesnt detect heat or motion which made the room cold
Nice place, pleasant staff, close to shopping and restuarants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Great. Clean. New. Had to leave the disgusting motel 6 across the way. They were quick to accommodate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was pretty close to Lambeau field

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The staff was nice, and the hotel was kept in good condition. My problems were a couple however, 1st is that I booked my stay at the end of April and I said that I wanted a suite with a jicuzzi in it(which they do have one) and not far after I booked the room(which was over Christmas weekend) I decided to add 1 more day for my stay which would have made it 4 days, and I was confirmed I had the jicuzzi. I called 2 weeks before it was time for the trip to confirm everything was what I wanted just to find out I don't get the jicuzzi and the "suite" is nothing more than a king sized bed with a pullout couch that has a couple cupboards, with a built in sink(in which the hot and cold faucets were opposite and they even turned on and off in the wrong direction) the sink in the bathroom filled up with water 3 seconds after turning it on(didn't drain at all) and when you went to sit on the toilet, it felt like if you leaned too far on either side it might tip over.....I understand game day prices, BUT, almost $400/night?? Make a suite a suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: The continental breakfast. Bigger television in the room would be nice.
Location: This hotel was easily reached. Just off the highway. It is close to many restaurants and shopping.
The hotel is in good condition. My boys enjoyed the pool area. The room was neat and clean. A little on the small side though. But we really didn't mind that. The only thing that I was not excited about was the continental breakfast. The food was a little cold. But overall we wood definitely book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping, Green Bay Packers.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Our stay was work related. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Convenient. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The only thing I didn't like was I came 500 miles away and stayed at this hotel because it was close to family and my little nieces and nephews wanted to come over and swim. To my surprise the Manager told them only the person who's renting the room can swim NOT VISTERS... Wow that really put a damper on my day.