Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disgusting and Old

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Do not stay here! Expedia shouldn't even respresent this place. Smells like cigarettes and is very old made of wood frame so every step is felt and heard. The room was worse. The comforter had brown stuff all over and there was gum all in the carpet. The bed was booked as a queen/king and the bed was a double. Also even if the room was clean there were only two flat pillows and the comforter was as thin as a sheet. This hotel needs to be closed and gutted. Major need of a makeover. We checked right back out. The staff was friendly and made sure my refund was processed properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Good hotel stay at a very nice price would stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good People Make a Difference

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Location: It's Green Bay so not a whole lot to do. It's near a starbucks and a 5 guys.
The room is about what you'd expect from a motel 6. It's clean but not fancy. The heater for the room works well, and the bed is comfortable. I found the real gem to be the staff. Check-in was very easy and check out was pleasant too. My flight landed earlier than I had expected and they were able to accommodate me. I'd stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff great! Hotel dirty and old

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Trash everywhere outside the hotel door! Burn wholes on my ur comforter, outdated and nasty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Jan 10, 2017
No toiletries Room and hallways unclean TV no remote Furniture broken Bed felt dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Friendly people very helpful as to options on where to go around the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, with bed bugs.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
My wife an I found out quickly that the room we reserved had bed bugs. The staff quickly found a new room. I was still afraid of transferring bed bugs to anyone else i couldnt enjoy my xmas vacation. Plus, the hallways smelled of freshly smoked marijuana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oscoda, MI

Close to Lambeau

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Came to town for the Packers game wanted a hotel that was close to the field. Wasn't fancy, but overall clean and the staff was super friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Very accommodating!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I originally booked for one night and after about 2 hours of checking in, I realized that the weather on the way home would be bad if I waited until the morning. The hotel staff was very accommodating to allow me a 50% refund. Though it wasn't a full refund, I was just happy they were willing to refund at all since I had already been in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel we have ever stayed at.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Everything
Very unfriendly staff. No water at the hotel. Heat was cranked on high and could not be moved. Bathroom look as if hadn't been cleaned in months. T.V. wouldn't work. Asked for a small refund and was told...It is what it is...If your looking for a place to stay this would for sure be my last choice. I would rather sleep in the car with no heat.