Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: walking distance to stadium and shopping
Cons: general updating
Location: green bay packers 2 blocks away!
air conditioner made loud noise and stopped working in the middle of the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire Wi

Perfect location for visiting Lambeau,

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Not in the best condition, wall air conditioner had gaps between wall and unit. you could see threw to outside. King size bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lambeau Field, restaurants, bars.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Close and convenient to everything.
Cons: Decor feels dated
Location: Lambeau Field - 2 blocks away. Several bars restaurants are across the street. Hinterland Brewery is a 10 minute walk.
Front desk needs some help! Only one person to check in guests on a late Saturday afternoon. There was a line of people out the door waiting to get checked in. We were third in line and it took about 15 minutes before we were checked in. Hotel should be adequately staffed when there are events nearby and when the hotel knows there will be a number of check-ins that day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice bc one block from stadium

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: online
Cons: check into key programmming
Location: Lambeau Field
had problems with keys staff rekeyed our door 4 times we eventually just put a stopper on the door when coming in and out bc of the hassel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Outdated

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff wasn't that nice and rooms are outdated. Stayed for a wedding in the block.
4 out of 5
by James

Great Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I liked this hotel a lot. It had fast free internet, the breakfast spread wasn't a lot, but it was good. The room was clean and it is in a great area across the street from Lambeau. There are 4-5 bars/pubs within a 3 minute walk. I will be looking here first next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Exceptional service and amenities

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The people working during my stay went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant stay, the free continental breakfast was great, and the beds were extremely comfortable... thank you!!!
4 out of 5
by Emily L

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Went to a concert at Resch Center. So convenient. Walked across the street to eat and to the concert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels