Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Three Lakes, WI

Close to Meyer Theater.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The gentleman at the front desk was wonderful.
Cons: Breakfast
We stayed here because we saw a show at the Meyer Theater. It was perfect, so much available within walking distance; it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Jake

Great place downtown for Packer games

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff allowed us to check in early since we were in town for a Packer game. There was a free shuttle right across the street to the game. Nice indoor pool and gaming area for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rubicon, WI

Great place to stay for Packer games!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to Packer game, wonderful breakfast, huge hot tub and pool
Location: Downtown Green Bay, across from the Fox River. Free shuttle to Lambeau for Packer games.
We arrived in Green Bay about noon for a Packer Game. We called the hotel to find out if there was any transportation to Lambeau field. There is a pick up point for bus shuttles right across the street every 20 minutes, and they said we could pre-register our car and park in their lot, since we were staying overnight. This saved us about $20 in parking fees, as well as all the hassle of walking to the car and driving in traffic after the game. The hot tub was huge and felt wonderful after sitting out in the cold weather. The breakfast was also wonderful. We will definitely plan to stay here again for future Packer games!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No need to stay downtown

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed with Green Bay as a city. Hotel was ok but just ok . Fair value with free parking downtown. Problem was, unless you are a Packer fan the city is dead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and uncomfortable in more than one way

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The entire hotel was very outdated, some things were updated, like the bathroom fixtures, but the beds were uncomfortable (springy) and the furniture, wall coverings and carpeting was tacky and worn. The other major problem I experienced was I came back from dinner around 8 pm, the front parking lot was full, so I went around to the back and that was almost full too. There was a group of construction guys (I assume) gathered around the entrance door and a couple were skateboarding. They were nice enough, but as a single woman in an unfamiliar town in was not a comfortable situation. My room was right off the pool, which would have been nice, but again, a bunch of guys in a goofing off didn't make it an amenity that I felt comfortable using because it appeared most of the rooms were unoccupied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Buffalo Grove, Il

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight on our drive back from the Upper Peninsula- I booked a "View" room and thought it would be river, however, my surprise was that I was right in the pool arena. The pool is all indoors and has rooms with balcony's and doors going right to that area. It was a bit confusing at first but I found it convenient when I took advantage of the hot tub outside my door after a long drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. A little dark and old fashioned. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Andy L from Iowa

Pleased from Iowa

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first stop in a long vacation for my wife and I. The staff was pleasant and the room that we had was nice and big. The pool area was really nice also with all the seating. Wish we had time to use it.