Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Our Easter Vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
when we arrived it was quick and easy to check in. They could have done a better job explaining how to get to our rooms. When we arrived in our room we put our stuff away and my wife sat on the bed and heard something to her left. She found a bottle put between the head board and the wall. it was a coke bottle filled with spit from someone chewing snuff. Not happy with finding that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Midweek 1 nite stay, fast check in, clean and quiet room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI.

Disgusting Room!

Posted Mar 26, 2016
I chose the Radisson, because I thought "wow" a Radisson Conference Center would be very nice! The lobby looked good, hallways were ok, the room was totally disgusting! There was one old stained nasty chair in the corner. The bathroom wallpaper had black mold spots on them, there was rust spots on the ceiling above the shower, the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off, the wallpaper in the main room where it hit the ceiling was bubbled. I was so gross. The tub needed a good bleach cleaning, it was very discolored. The only good thing was the Temperpedic bed, and it wasn't even that comfortable! I was thoroughly disappointed! For $109 a night, I was expecting more. This hotel needs major repairs and updates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Todd-front office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am truly disappointed to read that your stay was less than perfect. I have shared your comments with our management team so that room can be taken out of service and the problems corrected. I can assure you that this is not typical of all of our rooms. I do hope that you give us another chance to see this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. We were at Green Bay and at your hotel for the Girls Basketball State Tournament for the 4th year in a row. The games were played at the Resch Center and we stayed at your hotel. We also were in the Casino and ate at the food court. It was an enjoyable time for the three days we were in Green Bay.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see that you rated us as less than perfect. I do hope that you give us another chance to show you a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Richardson

Depends on price

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: affordable stay unless packers are playing. Lots of places to eat on premise. Right by the airport. Attached to casino, but still separated enough to avoid the casino crowd. Cons: nothing over the top. Casino is alright at best... And being attached to it means that you will have some overflow (saw 4 drunks get taken out by security in one of the restaurants). Breakfast is expensive for what you get. Overall: would stay again. Solid choice for the area, but if the hotel accross the highway is the same price (I think Wyndham) I would stay there. Even if you gamble, they have a shuttle to and from the casino.
5 out of 5
by MARIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a ladies weekend at the Casino...great hotel...loved the shuttle...the staff was nice...it was a long walk to our room...otherwise great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Had fun listening to Double Trouble in casino. Then gambled and headed to Purcell's. Bed was comfortable