Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for short trip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. But carpet was very worn, restaurant service was slow - seemed they were short staffed, but very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by John

One Night Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
My room was extremely clean, comfortable and very well climate controlled. I had a King Bed room and it was very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay for Spring Break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get a way weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel with casino - We needed a get a way weekend - Have stayed here before - Only complaint would be , some times you get some loud people in halls and next to you - Guess that will happen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lambeau Field and Green Bay Packer hall of fame.
Excellent night. Had a blast in the Casino! Restaurants on site were perfect. All in one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth,TX

Nice Hotel across from the Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Everything is great, very nice restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Starbucks store operating hours too short. room was very nice and comfortable. Would have been nice to have a microwave in room.
5 out of 5
by Shanika

Had a relaxing time

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second time staying here. Rooms were clean and comfy as usual. Free breakfast. Right next to the Casino. Also there are good eats around the areas. The pool and jacuzzi were clean. Had a sauna so that was awesome. Room service is on the pricey side. But other than that we enjoyed our stay.