Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We came to Green Bay to visit with family. Hotel was nice and clean, asked room service for extra coffee packs for room, not a problem at all, coffee was there when we got back to the room. Thanks for making our weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Commode

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Need to up grade bathrooms to higher commodes. Older individuals need a higher water closet and shower heads.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay.

Close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The shuttle was late and it was freezing. Other hotels were there waiting like holiday inn. There was a line of guests and only one check in. Checker friendly but very slow check-ins. Room are old, carpet dirty, not what one would expect from a Radisson. Dirty wash cloth still hanging on shower Curtin. Gross
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Todd C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a few minutes to review our hotel. I am disappointed to read your stay was less than perfect. I can assure you that what you experienced is not typical. I do hope you give us another chance to show you how great your stay should be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Front desk person hates her job.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Front desk person was totally unpleasant. Also, got home and realized they charged my card 25. Didn't authorize and wasn't informed of that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay in March 2018

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The hotel was very nice, and had a great lobby however for being attached to a Casino, I thought the room rates were pricey, as was pricing for room service. The pool is also small and especially busy this weekend due to lots of family patrons with children & minors. Unless you are looking to gamble, you might get a better deal elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Great experience the only thing was had to get a my coded 4 time and then went to the casino and came back late and had to call the deck I have someone to let me in my room again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Plenty of restaurants and a casino

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Nice casino, good restaurants, several bars, indoor Jacuzzi, pool, and sauna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Great proximity to the casino! Check in was a bit slow due to a bus pulling in right before me and the girl that checked me in was a bit annoyed by the sudden rush but overall a good stay. A few loud late night guests but that is to be expected with the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 16, 2018
In Green Bay for business, hotel has all the necessities, restaurants,lounge and Casino. Very large hotel yet everything seems so close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels