Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Visiting family

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds. Quietness of 3rd floor.
Cons: Bathroom lighting could improve as hard to see to put makeup on. Electrical outlet above extra mirror by closet didn't work.
Location: Close to daughter and airport.
Liked the food court. Excellent service! Front staff extremely friendly. Shuttle driver to airport was awesome! Very friendly and seemed to love her job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Excellent shuttle service to/from airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great customer service, super fast shuttle, clean, comfortable, delicious room service.. would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford, CT

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
A great place to stay if you've got an early flight. Literally walking across the street to the airport. Clean, convenient, nothing out of the ordinary, but fine for an airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern wisconsin

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We enjoyed our room and the service at the hotel. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel!! Treated us awesome for our Anniversary getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison

Close to everything in Green Bay

Posted May 9, 2017
This hotel is a great place to stay if you're looking for things to do
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Live close by, watched naked and afraid marathon. Hotel was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice casino

Posted Apr 30, 2017
A good choice for us in our anniversary we like the facility's and the casino
5 out of 5
by Robert

Recommended

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable right across from the Green Bay airport. The facility has a Starbucks coffee bar and is connected to the Oneida casino. Green Bay is small enough that you can get just about anywhere in less than 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels