Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Clean, but older hotel. Beds are uncomfortable to say the least. Otherwise a decent cheaper hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will share your feedback with our management team. We hope to see you again on a return trip to Green Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... for daughters St. Norbert Graduation

Posted May 18, 2017
Just thot it coulda been more updated and clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you guys enjoyed yourselves at the graduation ceremony. I will be sure to share your feedback with our management team and housekeeping staff; best of luck to your graduate in the future and we hope to have you back on a return trip to Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Nice and close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was very nice and room clean and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, Sandi. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to having you and your family back again the next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Very enjoyable staff. Rooms clean. Good breakfast. Coffee was good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay. We are very glad that you enjoyed your last visit at our property and hope to see you back again on a return trip to Green Bay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was cozy and very comfortable. I liked the size of the bathroom as well. I would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marquette

Posted Apr 21, 2017
They really need to update their elevator smells like dirty feet need to clean the whole facility the rooms were okay for cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and be sure that your review will be shared with our housekeeping department. We hope to see you back again on a return trip to Green Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nobody at the front desk to check us in. Waited about 7 minutes before someone came to greet us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We make sure to promptly handle any guest issues that arise and unfortunately this takes our staff away from the desk for a few minutes at times. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again on a return trip to Green Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from waterford,wi

Nice pool--room was ok

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the pool area with the water slides.
Cons: New mattresses, new toilet seat, and a sink that drains.
Location: Tour of Lambeau field, Packer Hall of Fame, Bowl the Willow Creek Classic
We enjoyed the pool area with our kids. Our room was a bit small. The mattresses were not the best, but were clean. Our bathroom was clean, however the toilet seat was old and broken, and our sink drained extremely slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Suz. I will share your feedback with our management staff. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back on a return trip to Green Bay! Craig Smith Front Desk Supervisor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausua, WI

Posted Mar 29, 2017
bed was comfortable. bathroom could use some attention. there was quite a bit of mold developing by the shower. Basic room but for the price it was not bad. the location was nicely located and easy access to get around Green Bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Lori. I will share your feedback with our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Craig Smith-- Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Close to highway 41

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Right off of highway 41 and Oneida Street. The hotel was clean and well lit. Continental breakfast was as expected. However, the location of the set up was not good. Hard to get through with many people around, including unsupervised children. Room was clean and tidy except for the heater, had some dust, but a quick swipe of a duster or vacuum hose would do the trick. :) Pool was clean, but towels were in short supply at 10:00 pm on a Saturday. Would consider staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed review, Jamison. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time with us here at the Ramada Plaza. I will share your feedback with our housekeeping and pool staff-- these are good teachable moments that will help us to grow as a team and as a property. We hope to welcome you back on a return visit to Green Bay. Craig Smith -- Front Desk Supervisor