Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex,WI

Comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Stayed here for the first time while attending the Packers Kids Camp. We normally stay at another hotel chain. We had a great time and the kids really enjoyed the slides in the waterpark. Beds were comfy but wish they were queen beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Diana! We hope you guys enjoyed the Packer's Camp and are very happy to see you had a great experience at our property. We have found that the double beds, while slightly smaller, do offer much more space in our guest rooms-- the trade off seems to be beneficial for the guest experience. We definitely hope to see you back again on a future trip to Green Bay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

good location, not clean

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Dirty, needs to be updated badly. Found a dirty pillow on the bed & kids didn't even want to swim since pool area looked so filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, JC, I just wanted to let you know that in the future if you have any issues at all during your stay, please, please bring them to the front desk. This way our management team can make any changes that are needed immediately so that your family can have the greatest experience possible. I assure you that your experience will be shared with our team and used to coach our team. Despite your past experience, we welcome you back the next time you are in town to show you how great our property can be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Clean, but older hotel. Beds are uncomfortable to say the least. Otherwise a decent cheaper hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will share your feedback with our management team. We hope to see you again on a return trip to Green Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... for daughters St. Norbert Graduation

Posted May 18, 2017
Just thot it coulda been more updated and clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you guys enjoyed yourselves at the graduation ceremony. I will be sure to share your feedback with our management team and housekeeping staff; best of luck to your graduate in the future and we hope to have you back on a return trip to Green Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Nice and close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was very nice and room clean and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, Sandi. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to having you and your family back again the next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Very enjoyable staff. Rooms clean. Good breakfast. Coffee was good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your stay. We are very glad that you enjoyed your last visit at our property and hope to see you back again on a return trip to Green Bay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was cozy and very comfortable. I liked the size of the bathroom as well. I would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marquette

Posted Apr 21, 2017
They really need to update their elevator smells like dirty feet need to clean the whole facility the rooms were okay for cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and be sure that your review will be shared with our housekeeping department. We hope to see you back again on a return trip to Green Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nobody at the front desk to check us in. Waited about 7 minutes before someone came to greet us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Craig S. - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We make sure to promptly handle any guest issues that arise and unfortunately this takes our staff away from the desk for a few minutes at times. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again on a return trip to Green Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from waterford,wi

Nice pool--room was ok

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the pool area with the water slides.
Cons: New mattresses, new toilet seat, and a sink that drains.
Location: Tour of Lambeau field, Packer Hall of Fame, Bowl the Willow Creek Classic
We enjoyed the pool area with our kids. Our room was a bit small. The mattresses were not the best, but were clean. Our bathroom was clean, however the toilet seat was old and broken, and our sink drained extremely slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Suz. I will share your feedback with our management staff. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back on a return trip to Green Bay! Craig Smith Front Desk Supervisor