Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice place would stay again &/#!!÷$÷=%^£££¥¥¥¥€€_%==!!!!!×÷=/^&***((((£_%=!#!! $×5_£££¥¥¥₩¥¥
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Close to my business and personal visits. Reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and great price!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: With there was a mini fridge and microwave
Location: There's quite a few places around (Walmart Culver's gas station dollar tree)
Great hotel, good breakfast and there's a pool. The room was very nice and the showers were great! The only thing I did not enjoy is that there was no mini fridge or microwave. But other then that my stay was great and I would definitely stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenbay

No service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Offer free breakfast but we're out of food and did not replace if they did it was over an hour checked 3 times no one at front counter, when I did get someone she said she would look into it, very bad service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great location and hotel. Easy access to I41 and other routes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Too far from airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We had a very early flight but the airport shuttle only runs from 7am, so the hotel called a taxi for us. I do not recommend this!!! The taxi experience was terrible. Just stay in a closer hotel to the airport. We ended up being late for our flight check-in and had to get it rebooked! Other than that, the hotel is located next to a nice cafe, Mexican restaurant and Walmart, so that was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, On

Perfect location for packer game!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
No problem with any thing! Great breakfast too. Staff were courteous and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your response. I am glad to hear breakfast and staff was great for you. We hope to see you in Green Bay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
it was close to our relatives in De Pere & friends in Appleton and Oskosh. We toured Packer Stadium , enjoyed very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was Thanksgiving day there was nothing to do anywhere except go to the Packer game
I thought that the advertised price I booked on Expedia was $169 a night X2 nights It turned out to be $199 a night plus a lot of tax for a total of $460. I guess that's life in Green Bay on game day I'll call the hotel itself next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2015
We stayed here because it was close to our relatives house. But found it was close to everything. Close to Green Bay, the stadium, and had a Walmart right across the street to get any supplies ( alcohol and food ) we forgot! The only minus was you could hear the freeway noise from the quiet side of hotel and we could hear the people in the room above us walking. The room was clean and comfortable. They had an adequate breakfast. The most impressive thing about our stay was how nice and accommodating the staff were- every single person working there was above and beyond friendly and helpful. I plan to stay here again.